Recenze (429)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 15. březen 2017

Works great, but giving it 4 stars because the Instagram login doesn't work.

Supposedly this is true for all social login apps out there, which is a shame because most people find my website through Instagram. Instead of the client's email address it creates username@instagram.com - of course now clients don't receive their account creation confirmation or order confirmation emails, which leads to confusion and unhappy customers. I've turned it off for Instagram and it works perfectly smooth now.

There's no help or customer service within the app itself, but there's an email address on the Shopify apps space. Richard is very quick to respond.

Gardensofthesun
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
13. listopad 2016

Easy and simple. Can customize a few things, should have more options.

Griffez
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. červen 2019

It is simple to use and effective.
Though bit slower to load, but happy with the out out and support is good too!
Very quick which is very rare for apps here :)

Wear Your Opinion - WYO.in
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
18. květen 2018

It works well in my opinion. I dont know really cause i wasnt in charge of this app and is the firt time i cannect to the app and i must absolutly do a review that i am not abble to do!

Ursul Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
2. září 2016

Great and affordable social login app. I'm going to give it 5 stars when it supports:

1) Allows existing customers to log in via facebook or other social provider and doesn't give them this error:

"The email address is already associated with an account. Please use your email and password to login."

2) Instagram support

3) Pop-up/modal

Bariatricpal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 24. březen 2017

I got an email said it'll increase my store's visibility from SEO perspective if I leave an review here.

Yarak K
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
20. březen 2019

I just install the app....Im on trial period...So far everything is perfect and support service already contact me...I ll be back with more comments in a couple weeks.

Ferly Distribuidora
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
18. říjen 2016

great app thanks from your friends at rainforestherbal.com

Rainforest Herbal
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
9. květen 2017

I forgot I had social login enabled on https://bazaarmpls.com - for me, that's the marker of a really great app. It's something I've been able to set and forget, though it's been at work in the background getting nearly 100% customer registration in my registration-optional store.

Bazaarmpls
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 16. červenec 2017

Here's your review, stop pop-ups for paying customers. Instead, email once in a long while to ask for reviews, not bother your monthly paying customers that will cancel if your annoying popups don't stop soon!
Developer contacted, popup now disabled. So far everything ok, haven't had enough time to evaluate. Everything seems well, just really hope there was something we could do about not being able to import current customers.

Polishedfashions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci