Recenze (429)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. červen 2024

I've been using the Oxi Social Login app for a while now, and I must say it's incredibly easy to use and works great. The setup process was straightforward, and it integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store. What really sets this app apart is the support—Richard has been exceptionally helpful, promptly answering my questions and providing excellent assistance whenever needed. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly social login solution for their Shopify store.

Scholl Shoes Philippines
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
11. červenec 2024

Simple to use app and quick customer support.

Mortantra
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words.

12. březen 2024

Amazing customer service + efficient app + low cost so it's perfectr to boost our conversion !!!!

Ron Dorff UK
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 14. březen 2024

Thank you for using our services and your kind review.

22. leden 2024

I recently integrated the "Oxi Social Login" app into my Shopify store and I must say, it has been an outstanding addition. This app has not only streamlined the login process for my customers but also added a significant level of convenience and efficiency to my store's user experience.

Key Features I Adore:

1. Multiple Social Login Options: The variety of social login options, including Facebook, Google, and Amazon, offers my customers the flexibility to choose their preferred method, making the login process quick and hassle-free.

2. Exceptional Ease of Use: The app is very well designed, easy to navigate, and offers all the necessary features I need. Its seamless integration into my Shopify store was smooth and straightforward.

3. Customization Capabilities: The ability to customize the social media login buttons has been fantastic. It allows me to maintain the aesthetic consistency of my website while enhancing its usability.

4. Affordable and Valuable: The app is very affordable compared to similar apps in the market, and it provides excellent value for money with its array of features.

5. Outstanding Customer Support: The customer support team is responsive, efficient, and extremely helpful. They resolved an issue I had within minutes, and their proactive approach was highly appreciated.

6. Positive Impact on Sales: By simplifying the login process, I've noticed an uptick in customer registrations, leading to higher customer retention and an increase in sales.

7. Reliable Performance: The app performs reliably without any glitches, ensuring a smooth experience for both my customers and myself.

Conclusion:
"Oxi Social Login" is more than just a login tool; it's a comprehensive solution that enhances the overall user experience of my Shopify store. The combination of its functionality, easy integration, customization options, affordability, and exceptional customer support makes it a standout choice. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to upgrade their customer login process. A well-deserved 5-star rating!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 25. leden 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad that we were able to help you.

18. leden 2024

As software, Its great and have mainly most important social media login.

but this is not the story here, the story is the customer service itself. Its exceptional services, Richard Serve me to fix something in my website not related to his job at all. and he spend over an hour trying to solve the issue untill he solve it.
The what we called service excellence. Good luck guys. keep going that way.

EX-STOCK CANADA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 25. leden 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.

15. březen 2024

Easy to install, works fast and how it should, support was fast helping me with the design :)

Pelletgrill.ch
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 17. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. Glad that we were able to help you.

17. prosinec 2023

I recently downloaded this app and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed. The app itself is very well designed and easy to navigate. It has all the features I need and more. But what really sets this app apart is the customer support. I had an issue with my account and I reached out to the support team. They responded to my inquiry within minutes and were able to resolve my issue in no time. I was blown away by their fast and efficient support.

Another great thing about this app is the price. It is very affordable and offers great value for money. I have used other similar apps before and they were much more expensive with less features. But this app offers everything I need at a fraction of the cost.

Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great app with excellent customer support and an affordable price. It has exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my experience so far. Keep up the good work!

NyoKII
Myanmar (Barma)
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

Thank you so much for the great review. We're glad that we were able to help you and value your assiation.

3. srpen 2023

After using it the last 2 years i can say is free of problems and it does the job! Everything you want about login parameters is here. Everything is absolutely adjustable! We are happy with this app and best of all the support (if you need it) is super super fast! Congrats!

Afasia
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 5. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will make sure to always be on par with the expectations.

15. listopad 2023

Easy way to add Social Login to your site. I had a minor issue, but support from Richard solved it quickly. It's easy to activate or deactivate which logins you want to utilize, customize the buttons, and view who signed on.

MyTrucker Pro
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 17. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review. We're always here to make sure that you get the best experience with the app.

9. leden 2024

Great customer service, plus consultation - how Shopify scripts work. Great Job.

Wallstickers4you
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 37 minutami
Vývojář Oxi Apps odpověděl 11. leden 2024

Thank you so much for the review. I am glad that I was able to help.