Oxi Social Login , 424 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Ocak 2024

I recently integrated the "Oxi Social Login" app into my Shopify store and I must say, it has been an outstanding addition. This app has not only streamlined the login process for my customers but also added a significant level of convenience and efficiency to my store's user experience.

Key Features I Adore:

1. Multiple Social Login Options: The variety of social login options, including Facebook, Google, and Amazon, offers my customers the flexibility to choose their preferred method, making the login process quick and hassle-free.

2. Exceptional Ease of Use: The app is very well designed, easy to navigate, and offers all the necessary features I need. Its seamless integration into my Shopify store was smooth and straightforward.

3. Customization Capabilities: The ability to customize the social media login buttons has been fantastic. It allows me to maintain the aesthetic consistency of my website while enhancing its usability.

4. Affordable and Valuable: The app is very affordable compared to similar apps in the market, and it provides excellent value for money with its array of features.

5. Outstanding Customer Support: The customer support team is responsive, efficient, and extremely helpful. They resolved an issue I had within minutes, and their proactive approach was highly appreciated.

6. Positive Impact on Sales: By simplifying the login process, I've noticed an uptick in customer registrations, leading to higher customer retention and an increase in sales.

7. Reliable Performance: The app performs reliably without any glitches, ensuring a smooth experience for both my customers and myself.

Conclusion:
"Oxi Social Login" is more than just a login tool; it's a comprehensive solution that enhances the overall user experience of my Shopify store. The combination of its functionality, easy integration, customization options, affordability, and exceptional customer support makes it a standout choice. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to upgrade their customer login process. A well-deserved 5-star rating!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Oxi Apps yanıt 25 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad that we were able to help you.

29 Aralık 2023

I uninstalled the app and it continues to charge me. I am very angry

City Of Illusions
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Oxi Apps yanıt 2 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your review. I completely understand your anger, which I received on email as well. I explained you the billing which is handled by Shopify, and its a part of your Shopify invoicing itself. We don't charge our merchants directly. I provided the screenshots, explaining you the charge which was for the last billing cycle before the uninsall.

We also offered for the refund, but since you've closed your store your go ahead was needed as the refund amount will go in your Shopify account.

We've done the follow up on the same, and have been waiting for your response. Rest assured, we would do our best to ressolve any concerns you have.

Hoping to receive your response.

18 Ocak 2024

As software, Its great and have mainly most important social media login.

but this is not the story here, the story is the customer service itself. Its exceptional services, Richard Serve me to fix something in my website not related to his job at all. and he spend over an hour trying to solve the issue untill he solve it.
The what we called service excellence. Good luck guys. keep going that way.

EX-STOCK CANADA
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Oxi Apps yanıt 25 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.

17 Aralık 2023

I recently downloaded this app and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed. The app itself is very well designed and easy to navigate. It has all the features I need and more. But what really sets this app apart is the customer support. I had an issue with my account and I reached out to the support team. They responded to my inquiry within minutes and were able to resolve my issue in no time. I was blown away by their fast and efficient support.

Another great thing about this app is the price. It is very affordable and offers great value for money. I have used other similar apps before and they were much more expensive with less features. But this app offers everything I need at a fraction of the cost.

Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great app with excellent customer support and an affordable price. It has exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my experience so far. Keep up the good work!

NyoKII
Myanmar (Burma)
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Oxi Apps yanıt 18 Aralık 2023

Thank you so much for the great review. We're glad that we were able to help you and value your assiation.

15 Kasım 2023

Easy way to add Social Login to your site. I had a minor issue, but support from Richard solved it quickly. It's easy to activate or deactivate which logins you want to utilize, customize the buttons, and view who signed on.

MyTrucker Pro
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Oxi Apps yanıt 17 Kasım 2023

Thank you for your review. We're always here to make sure that you get the best experience with the app.

9 Ocak 2024

Great customer service, plus consultation - how Shopify scripts work. Great Job.

Wallstickers4you
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:37 dakika
Oxi Apps yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for the review. I am glad that I was able to help.

3 Ağustos 2023

After using it the last 2 years i can say is free of problems and it does the job! Everything you want about login parameters is here. Everything is absolutely adjustable! We are happy with this app and best of all the support (if you need it) is super super fast! Congrats!

Afasia
Yunanistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Oxi Apps yanıt 5 Ağustos 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will make sure to always be on par with the expectations.

2 Temmuz 2016

So far, so good. Thanks, from SitaraCollections.com

Sitara Collections
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
19 Ekim 2016

Love it! At first I switched to the other App because of formatting ability, but I switched back after the customer service for the other guys sucked and these guys took care of everything for me!

Love dealing with them, absolutely recommend them.

Kaliana
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 7 yıl
17 Ağustos 2016

This app works like a charm. The developers replied quickly to my queries and were very helpful. Thank you!

Teezindia
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 7 yıl