レビュー (671)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月13日

sdfasdasd

Rouge Cosmetics
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:7分
2021年5月11日

An sich von der Funktion nicht schlecht, aber aufgrund der extremen Blockierung des Renderns und damit sehr schlechter Ladezeiten leider nicht brauchbar.

Webstudio.WSS-Wolf
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2021年5月21日

Umm ive had this downloaded for like a few months, I honestly dont know if it works or doesnt I dont know how to really tell other than the app saying its doing something and i'd rather not chance it lol So who knows, i keep it installed

Monk Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2022年4月6日

Está muy por debajo del promedio de velocidad, la indicación del Online store speed de Shopify está en 42, lo cual me indica que no va muy bien esta aplicación...

NineOrigins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年7月7日

I used the app and on the first day, the pagespeed for mobile improved from 39 to 52. However, on the next day it fell down again to 42. Seems that in the long term the app is not effective.

Warlistop
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
RoarThemeが返信しました 2021年7月7日

Hello,

First of all, thank you for your interest in our app.

Regarding your question,

- This application will not increase or decrease any page load speed measures such as Pingdom or GTmetrix, Page Speed Insight, or others. Your site is not technically faster, but the user experience is highly optimized. It is also important to understand that these test tools look at the first page. Our technology is triggered on the second page. Thus you won't see any improvement in their rating. However, browse your site once the application is installed, and let yourself be impressed.

- The Page Speed Booster is using a technique called "prefetch", in which we’re actually requesting and downloading the page and storing it in the cache, right before your shoppers click the link to the page. However, this is dependent on a number of conditions (such as current tabs/threads opened by browser, the internet connection, the download process), as prefetching can be ignored by the browser, to balance itself. For example, the browser might just take the texts and abandon the request of a large font file or some images on a slow network. In a certain case, Firefox browser, it will only prefetch resources when “the browser is truly idle”.

For example, while in the Home Page, the user is currently on a page where they are making a decision of a Product to click. So, 99% of the next page will be the Product Detail Page. Page Speed Booster improves the performance of this page by having the browser retrieve the contents while the user is still thinking. Once the visitor clicks on a link, the browser only needs to retrieve the content from the browser's cache.

- Refer to the below link to get more details about increasing your page speed
https://www.shopify.com/enterprise/site-performance-page-speed-ecommerce

Hope this helps :)

2021年8月18日

let me check first how much increase speed on the website, then i will give you the exact rating. thanks

simmischoice
インド
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2022年1月22日

I want the best speed better every day I wait you what ever time for the answer more customers visited and buy something

Kelly Met
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15分
2022年2月26日

I installed this app because it said my site speed would be better in 30 seconds. It only improved by 1%

Sea Cliff Hemp Remedies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分
2020年9月20日

Slower website after installing this app! The speed score for our site was worse after installing this app did not do what it's supposed to do!

XBODY UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8分
RoarThemeが返信しました 2020年9月20日

Hi XBODY UK,

First, I would like to say that this app does NOT affect your page load speed. It preloads links, so it works from the second-page view. Since GTmetrix or Google PageSpeed Insights DO NOT account for the second page, there won't be any difference at scores. It enhances the USER EXPERIENCE and the shoppers who access the site can feel it, feel the faster speed.

The Page Speed Booster is using a technique called "prefetch", in which we’re actually requesting and downloading the page and storing it in the cache, right before your shoppers click the link to the page.

If you have more questions, please let me know. I would be glad to help you.

2024年6月22日

The Necessi_T
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2日