Recenze (10 686)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 25. listopad 2020

Simply The Best page builder for Shopify ! The customer support team is incredible, they help with every detail problem, even you're a free plan member. It's a must have and i will upgrade the plan for sure.

Market Stockindo
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 25. listopad 2020

I just read your generous review thank you very much for it, it makes us really happy to see that you are having a good time in our app, please do not hesitate on asking us on our live chat 24/7 when you have doubts.

Have a great rest of the day!
Felipe | PageFly Team

21. leden 2023

Répondu exactement à mon besoin! Support client très rapide et parfait! J'ai réussi à faire ma landingpage avec cet app.

origine389
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 23. leden 2023

Je tiens à vous remercier pour votre avis généreux, c'est très gentil de votre part.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire. nous sommes toujours là pour vous.

Passe une bonne journée.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

26. listopad 2020

Thank you very much, I love pagefly. I don’t make enough to pay for membership but mark my words. I will as my store grows I will give back to you PageFly. Awesome service

The Wayve Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 11. prosinec 2020

Your review made our day and we’re really thankful for your detailed feedback.
We are also glad that PageFly could help you to build pages and we are always willing to help you whenever you need us so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

And we truly appreciate your trust in us and look forward to working with you more in the future.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Datum úprav: 22. listopad 2019

Great service! Very kind and dedicated people! I had some left-over code in my back-end, PageFly reached out to me and took care of it!

Strawezome
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
2. červen 2023

Love this app. I have recommended and implemented this app for many companies and continue to do so. Great cs team, and great tool overall.

INVIGOR8
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 4. červen 2023

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Paula - PageFly Team

10. červenec 2023

If you want the versatility of a webpage builder with some great templates, look no further! There are a ton of options to work with and the customer service is always willing to help, especially Cookie (the best of them all).

Turf Shield Window Film
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 12. červenec 2023

Hi, I just wanted to say thank You for the words and detailed review you have shared your words.

Your review makes a difference and it really provides us a huge encouragement. Please feel free to get back to us anytime.

Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

25. leden 2023

Wer ein individuelles Shopify Erlebnis schaffen will ist bei PageFly genau richtig. Lange war das ein Grund nicht zu Shopify zu wechseln, wenn es auch mittlerweile gefühlt tausende von Themes gibt ist da doch irgendwie immer ein Kompromiss mit drin. Durch PageFly konnten wir unsere CI komplett in den Shop einfließen lassen. Wenn es Probleme gab war der Support super hilfreich und konnte alle Dinge lösen. Daher eine klare Empfehlung wenn man auf Individualität und Visualität beim online Shop setzt.

SNYCE
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 29. leden 2023

Lieber Julian,

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Ihr Feedback bedeutet uns wirklich viel, denn wir sind immer bestrebt, Ihnen ein großartiges Erlebnis zu bieten. Daher freue ich mich sehr, dass Sie mit unserer PageFly-App und unserer Supportqualität zufrieden sind.

Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, können Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht im Live-Chat hinterlassen, da wir rund um die Uhr für Sie da sind.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Candy | PageFly Team

28. říjen 2022

Extremly helpful Customer Support - Great App! I can recommend using this App for beautiful Landingpages.

KrimiGames
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 31. říjen 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our PageFly app.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Lin | PageFly Team

19. leden 2020

So far, so good! Made our About Us Page and Product Page and we could make it exactly as we wanted. The support chat is super fast and very helpful. We are looking forward doing more with this, since there are many many features! Thanks.

Superlit® Official Site | Dutch Plasma Lighters
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
5. květen 2023

PageFly has made it easy to set up pages on our new Shopify site. Having come from a Magento site, it has been much easier than before.

When we have ran into issues that we've not been able to solve from PageFly's advice pages, their live chat support has been excellent. Very responsive and knowledgeable, where we were struggling, they helped us and the page was exactly how we wanted it within 10 minutes. Brilliant support!

Eland Lodge
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PageFly odpověděl 5. květen 2023

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Cookie - PageFly Team