Recenze (495)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. březen 2024

Just started with this on two stores. I haven't had a chance to use it yet. Would be nice if there were automations to obtain supplier return approval, automatically process returns and exchanges without human interventions, but this is pretty awesome for a free app and the customer service is fast, accurate and helpful.

Mini Blessing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. duben 2024

its very good, the only downside is the domain and the amount of returns per month (which you hace to pay for).

Amone Attire
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
25. březen 2024

As of now, All is great and very timely response through chat.

VOGUE IN FASHION
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
27. únor 2024

Just installed the app, so far so good. Just be ready to do most of the configuring yourself. We're going to let it ride with the FREE version a while before upgrading to add automation to the work flows.

Scott Hawaii
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
22. únor 2024

Goede klantenservice en je wordt snel geholpen. De app is over het algemeen ook vrij duidelijk en makkelijk te bedienen.

Asher Attire
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
8. září 2023

Abbastanza macchinosa da capire, ci sono tanti fattori di cui tenere conto, e non da comunque un supporto totale alle esigenze riguardanti i resi. Bisogna ad ogni modo procurarsi un corriere ed effettuare la spedizione con loro, non tramite l'app ParcelPanel. Il supporto clienti è però ottimo e sempre disponibile ad ogni ora e per ogni esigenza.

MaMi the label
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
3. srpen 2023

Setting it up was easy. I was able to follow instructions without assistance. So far it seems to meet the needs of my business, but it's still early days.

All Dogs Go To Compton
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
2. leden 2024

good

Dream E-Kart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. listopad 2023

easy to use

Daboos
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
25. listopad 2023

great app and free to use

OTIS VITO
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny