Recenze (492)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. duben 2024

Very happy with this app. Works well and the chat support is always quick and they do their best to help.

Lucia the Label
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. červen 2024

Simple to use. They're improving the features as well. Great customer support.

BioSource Nutra
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
18. květen 2024

I ask Donna to remove the parcel Panel Branding from my Parcel Panel App and she did it in less than 2 minutes. So good

happybuyday
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
12. květen 2024

I really liked the app, which makes exchanges and returns a lot easier.

Espinela Loja
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. červen 2024

Always Support, Good and fast Service

Productplace
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
12. duben 2024

Easy enough to setup without support. Have contacted once around notifications and to remove branding and was dealt with quickly. So far, so good!

Sole Mate
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
1. květen 2024

Good app, Had an question and they helped me in 1 minutes

Loaves
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. duben 2024

My experience was awesome. Both teh app and their team are brilliant

My Store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. březen 2024

It's just perfect for now! I hope it continues this way. It's fast, efficient, very polite, and free! Don't keep searching; this is the right app :)

Revelmy
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
20. březen 2024

This apps seems to do it all. Allows you to customize your returns and exchange options. It also has a built in shipping/returns policy. I contacted Parcel Panel Returns & Exchange at 9:30 pm, not sure what i was expecting, but was pleasantly surprised when Dee responded. I had a question about branding and Dee was very helpful, polite and awesome to chat with all while helping me quickly. The entire interaction was less than five minutes.

Turns out, not only is this a good app to use but their customer service is great too.

Terrell's Corner
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny