Parcel Panel Order Tracking , Počet recenzí: 3 224

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. duben 2024

Love it!

fetchone
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
27. duben 2024

good

VogueVault
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
11. únor 2024

its really quick and good way be assisted

SARA Stores
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami
6. únor 2024

It was great

KenMed Surgical
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
16. prosinec 2023

Your customers support is very good thank you for your time !

Your Health sky
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
15. duben 2024

Simple and Easy to Install

Bizarre Bazaar
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 34 minutami
Datum úprav: 4. červenec 2023

Function wise it's pretty good.
Frustratingly they are quick to remind you to upgrade when you reach the limits of a plan, but they don't automatically reduce the amount you pay if your orders that month fall short of the tier you're in. Looking back at the past few months I can see that we've lined the pockets of Parcel Panel with $100s of unused credits because they told us we needed to upgrade the plan when really we didn't.

--
Update: since writing my original review, the PP team reached out to refund about 1/4 of the over payments I made this year (paying for tiers that I wasn't using). They have also created a bespoke plan for me which has made the whole PP experience a lot more cost effective.

Pixie Wing
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Channelwill odpověděl 7. červenec 2023

Hello Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors. If you need more help, please feel to message us anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration, and have a wonderful day!

All the best,
ParcelPanel

27. leden 2024

Jessca was very nice

VACU
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
11. prosinec 2023

So Far I've just been using for minutes - but support has been fantastic - very responsive and able resolve 95% of my issues - there is 1 supplier that I use that is not supported here in NZ - I will leave a more informed review after using it in the front lines!

NZ Health Store
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
23. květen 2023

Amazing app, it helped me a lot and helped my customers to track their parcels easily, but the price of the Enterprise plan is expensive, otherwise everything is amazing.

100 Footwear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Channelwill odpověděl 26. květen 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel