レビュー (3,438)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

I love this app because it is very simple and ease to use.

It has so many carrier partners included in its basic plan.

I just want the main thing to manually update the courier partner whom the app shows is different from the original one.

Regards,

Uniqaya Lifestyle
インド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月12日

Love it!

fetchone
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月29日

very good but a little bit expensive

Zopiax
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:17分
2024年4月27日

good

VogueVault
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年5月19日

jessica is heel aardig

Loriva.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2023年7月4日

Function wise it's pretty good.
Frustratingly they are quick to remind you to upgrade when you reach the limits of a plan, but they don't automatically reduce the amount you pay if your orders that month fall short of the tier you're in. Looking back at the past few months I can see that we've lined the pockets of Parcel Panel with $100s of unused credits because they told us we needed to upgrade the plan when really we didn't.

--
Update: since writing my original review, the PP team reached out to refund about 1/4 of the over payments I made this year (paying for tiers that I wasn't using). They have also created a bespoke plan for me which has made the whole PP experience a lot more cost effective.

Pixie Wing
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Hello Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors. If you need more help, please feel to message us anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration, and have a wonderful day!

All the best,
ParcelPanel

2024年4月15日

Simple and Easy to Install

Bizarre Bazaar
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:34分
2024年4月22日

La acabo de instalar y el servicio técnico es muy rápido y bueno. Subiré a 5 estrellas una vez lo pruebe y funcione perfectamente.

Yeadreams R&B
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月11日

its really quick and good way be assisted

SARA Stores
インド
アプリの使用期間:約16時間
2024年2月6日

It was great

KenMed Surgical
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日