Recenze (74)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. květen 2024

A great app for creating bundles. I love how easy it is to use, and I highly recommend it to most of my friends.

Power plus
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
26. únor 2024

Really well built app!

Having the option to boost sales with bundles is awesome.
Pennywise makes it easy. Great customization and really fast and helpful support when needed.

Highly recommended over similar apps (i have tried several).

Rehab-Room
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
12. březen 2024

Great app, covers all the bases we need as a business and the customer support is awesome. Cheers Maria, you rock!

Knogins
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
26. únor 2024

Recently installed Pennywise. Very user friendly and easy to configure. They have everything you need in a bundle app. Great value for money too, compared to other similar apps.

Aqua Smart
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
26. únor 2024

Perfect bundle app, It increased my AOV multiple times and is super easy to use!!!

YourNeeds
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. únor 2024

I think this app works really well! I highly recommend trying this app. Easy to install and get started!

Speltugget.se
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
6. únor 2024

Avec des centaines de produits, c'est l'une des seules applications qui m'a permit de faire une offre 2 achetés = 1 offert. Quelques petites améliorations sont possible encore dans l'interface il me semble.

Frame Corner France
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
19. únor 2024

This is the only app I always use in all my shops. Easy to use, stylish, and it significantly increases revenue :) I highly recommend it to everyone.

vopixa.se
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
19. únor 2024

Good way to improve AOV. Easy to use!

MoodSign
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
26. únor 2024

This app has increased ny cvr, smooth and easy to use. Worth

ZeeMelia
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci