Recenze (74)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. listopad 2023

The app is very well made with features that function smoothly. The only negative factor is customer support which is almost nonexistent on their platform.

They answer after days and when they do, they can't help you, then make you wait for the developer who answers but doesn't do anything, so you end up spending a week waiting for a specific customization that never arrives.

SHAPERLUV
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Shoplifters odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Foremost: sorry that you had a bad experience with our customer support.

You contacted us on a Saturday, and I was on a private trip, so I couldn't look into the matter on the weekend. I replied on Monday that I will look into your case asap, which I did on Tuesday, but you already uninstalled the app.

We're sorry, but sometimes it takes a business day until we can look into more complicated things. If you are still interested in a solution, we would be happy to have you back.

6. září 2023

Bad app because it not support cart drawer.

Smarticofix
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Shoplifters odpověděl 12. září 2023

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We tried our best to support your cart drawer, but unfortunately, it is incompatible with our solution.