Pify Form Builder‑Contact Form , Počet recenzí: 490
DO NOT INSTALL!!! This app fucked our entire store and now we have to put a tons of work to solve this or maybe even rebuild the entire website. I contacted them and they won't answer....
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team immediately conducted a thorough investigation upon receiving your email. We found that you have uninstalled our app, which means that our app does not leave any code behind in your store. However, it appears that your store is still experiencing issues, which means that something in your theme is causing the problem rather than our app.
Based on our commitment to providing excellent service, our team is willing to assist you free of charge in troubleshooting and resolving the problem. We have already contacted you via email. Please grant us access to your store as soon as possible so that we can help you investigate and resolve the issue.
We apologize again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.
Forced reviews. I don't have time for this 100 character review that I'm required to write before getting it into the app.
We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. We have already fixed the problem, please kindly check. If there is any further problems, please contact us immediately. We are always here for you. Apologize again.
All the best:)
Non si capisce come si usa, prodotto scadente e inutile, difficile da configurare e pressochè inutilizzabile
We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. Our technical customer service has contacted you. Could you please give us feedback about your specific problem asap after receiving the email? Please be assured we guarantee we will help solve it properly.
We attach importance to your valuable suggestion. It's of great help to our product optimization. Thank you.
2/3/24: I will be looking for another email app. Recently, I'd noticed on the emails I receive (when someone fills out one of the contact forms I have up, there is an 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the email with no explanation about what you are unsubscribing from. They get a confirmation of their email as well, so they are seeing this unsubscribe as am I when I get the emails delivered to my email program. There's no telling how many may have hit 'unsubscribe' thinking I had added them to a mailing list when I haven't. BIG negative when I am paying monthly for this email app.
Excellent customer service! Responds quickly to messages and helped me with an issue. I also like that they don't spam you with miscellaneous stuff in emails. This email app was just what I was looking for.
5/15/23: Updating my review because EVERY time I go to my list of contact forms, it prompts me to leave a review when I have already done so. VERY annoying when I am paying for this app already.
6/11/23: Updating my review since the popup finally stopped every time I would access my Pify Form dashboard.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We Hope your store gets more and more sales.
All the best!
The server side requests are coming very late, so the loading time of the form is also very late.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.
All the best!
UPDATE: After numerous reoccurring issues I have requested full refund and cancellation of the subscription with them.
They have failed to do this and I am continuing to get charged for a product I no longer use. UPDATE: They have been unable to fix the issue of customer details transfering to shopify correctly and have told me to copy paste all the customer details (defeats the purpose of the app)
I have also ben told to upgrade plans and pay more money to them despite not needing the aditional features.
Seems they want to take as much money from you.
While it may run ok during a trial, the moment you start paying them money the bugs in their systems show up costing alot of time and money and you end up loosing money and customers as a result. They have full access to everything they have requested and I have responded to all correspondance. -------------------------
Using for a few months now.
new problems have arose: customer details are transfering to shopify either blank or incorect Just sarted using the app.
Layout of forms shows diferent in the form builder to the website.
When reading submisions the answers are jumbled. Tried sending a support request (using contact us form on their website as this is the only method given to me) and no reply. I have now sent a 2nd request for support. The trial period has passed and there has been zero suooprt. They are hapy to take your money. but not offer anything for it.
Kindly remind that we have replied to you at the same day of your first support request and we sent an access request to you for checking something. Unfortunately we didn't get any response from you. I am sorry for the inconvenience and when we got your 2nd support request and the access of your store, we have fixed and custom something in your website but we still got the response from you. Maybe you didn't get our emails? Please reply to our support when you got this. Thank you.
The layout is automatic adapted, it depend on the content width of your website pages. We have helped to custom the page width in your website.
Our support service is available for all plan including the FREE plan. You can contact us not only in our website, also by clicking 'Get support' in the App list of your admin. We will get back to you within one working day.