Recenze (582)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. duben 2024

We are getting submissions but we aren't able to view them! Can't contact this app creator at all and we finally deleted it. Said we had 33 submissions and under the free plan, we should be able to have 50 sumissions/month. They won't let us view any of the submissions. No way to get any customer support. Finally just deleted it. They keep telling us to upgrade. 1st level above the free plan is $29.99 per month! Can't access any of the submissions so basically not worth having on the site.

Body Systems Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 23. duben 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our customer service team has already replied to two of your emails, and we're not sure why you haven't received them. Could you please check if your email is working properly or if the emails might be in your junk folder? We have also attempted to contact you again, and we kindly request that you reach out to our customer service team as soon as you see the email. Thank you very much.

We would like to clarify some points here, as we are concerned that you may still not be receiving our emails. It is true that the free version allows for 50 submissions per month. Upon checking the data for your form, we found that you have had a total of 33 submissions so far, but there have been no new submissions this month. Therefore, there is no data in the submission list. We would also like to kindly remind you that our plan is only $5.99/month with unlimited submissions. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused, and we will work on improving this. Thank you.

21. březen 2024

stop it

Cedar Fort Publishing & Media
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 14. duben 2024

We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. We have already fixed the problem, please kindly check. If there is any further problems, please contact us immediately. We are always here for you. Apologize again.

All the best:)

29. únor 2024

Didnt really want to do this review.

Perth Cake & Cookie Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 5. březen 2024

We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. Our technical customer service has contacted you. Could you please give us feedback about your specific problem asap after receiving the email? Please be assured we guarantee we will help solve it properly.
We attach importance to your valuable suggestion. It's of great help to our product optimization. Thank you.

20. prosinec 2023

DO NOT INSTALL!!! This app fucked our entire store and now we have to put a tons of work to solve this or maybe even rebuild the entire website. I contacted them and they won't answer....

Barkr
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 22. prosinec 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team immediately conducted a thorough investigation upon receiving your email. We found that you have uninstalled our app, which means that our app does not leave any code behind in your store. However, it appears that your store is still experiencing issues, which means that something in your theme is causing the problem rather than our app.
Based on our commitment to providing excellent service, our team is willing to assist you free of charge in troubleshooting and resolving the problem. We have already contacted you via email. Please grant us access to your store as soon as possible so that we can help you investigate and resolve the issue.
We apologize again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

Datum úprav: 3. únor 2024

2/3/24: I will be looking for another email app. Recently, I'd noticed on the emails I receive (when someone fills out one of the contact forms I have up, there is an 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the email with no explanation about what you are unsubscribing from. They get a confirmation of their email as well, so they are seeing this unsubscribe as am I when I get the emails delivered to my email program. There's no telling how many may have hit 'unsubscribe' thinking I had added them to a mailing list when I haven't. BIG negative when I am paying monthly for this email app.

Excellent customer service! Responds quickly to messages and helped me with an issue. I also like that they don't spam you with miscellaneous stuff in emails. This email app was just what I was looking for.

5/15/23: Updating my review because EVERY time I go to my list of contact forms, it prompts me to leave a review when I have already done so. VERY annoying when I am paying for this app already.

6/11/23: Updating my review since the popup finally stopped every time I would access my Pify Form dashboard.

Fanta Productions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 14. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We Hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best!

2. červen 2023

Non si capisce come si usa, prodotto scadente e inutile, difficile da configurare e pressochè inutilizzabile

Reflowcenter
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 3. červen 2023

We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. Our technical customer service has contacted you. Could you please give us feedback about your specific problem asap after receiving the email? Please be assured we guarantee we will help solve it properly.
We attach importance to your valuable suggestion. It's of great help to our product optimization. Thank you.

Datum úprav: 14. září 2023

The server side requests are coming very late, so the loading time of the form is also very late.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 14. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best!

Datum úprav: 18. listopad 2022

UPDATE: After numerous reoccurring issues I have requested full refund and cancellation of the subscription with them.
They have failed to do this and I am continuing to get charged for a product I no longer use. UPDATE: They have been unable to fix the issue of customer details transfering to shopify correctly and have told me to copy paste all the customer details (defeats the purpose of the app)
I have also ben told to upgrade plans and pay more money to them despite not needing the aditional features.
Seems they want to take as much money from you.
While it may run ok during a trial, the moment you start paying them money the bugs in their systems show up costing alot of time and money and you end up loosing money and customers as a result. They have full access to everything they have requested and I have responded to all correspondance. -------------------------
Using for a few months now.
new problems have arose: customer details are transfering to shopify either blank or incorect Just sarted using the app.
Layout of forms shows diferent in the form builder to the website.
When reading submisions the answers are jumbled. Tried sending a support request (using contact us form on their website as this is the only method given to me) and no reply. I have now sent a 2nd request for support. The trial period has passed and there has been zero suooprt. They are hapy to take your money. but not offer anything for it.

Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 10. květen 2022

Hi there,

Kindly remind that we have replied to you at the same day of your first support request and we sent an access request to you for checking something. Unfortunately we didn't get any response from you. I am sorry for the inconvenience and when we got your 2nd support request and the access of your store, we have fixed and custom something in your website but we still got the response from you. Maybe you didn't get our emails? Please reply to our support when you got this. Thank you.

The layout is automatic adapted, it depend on the content width of your website pages. We have helped to custom the page width in your website.

Our support service is available for all plan including the FREE plan. You can contact us not only in our website, also by clicking 'Get support' in the App list of your admin. We will get back to you within one working day.

Thanks.

22. květen 2023

Forced reviews. I don't have time for this 100 character review that I'm required to write before getting it into the app.

Daniel Lee Soap and Candle Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář pifyapp odpověděl 24. květen 2023

We feel really sorry for any troubles or unpleasant experience we brought to you. We have already fixed the problem, please kindly check. If there is any further problems, please contact us immediately. We are always here for you. Apologize again.

All the best:)

22. prosinec 2023

Alorabella
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci