Değerlendirmeler (5.847)

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Mayıs 2024

I am writing this review to express my dissatisfaction with the Pinterest Merchant Services. As a business owner who has successfully used other platforms like Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing, I am extremely frustrated with the difficulties I have encountered in getting my merchant catalog active on Pinterest for retargeting purposes.

Despite diligently following the guidelines and making the necessary adjustments to meet the quality standards, my account was still not approved. The lack of detailed feedback and the opaque process made it even more challenging to address the issues effectively. In contrast, the approval processes on Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing were much more straightforward and transparent, allowing me to quickly set up and start retargeting my products.

Pinterest's stringent and unclear policies have created unnecessary hurdles, delaying my ability to reach potential customers and grow my business through their platform. It’s disappointing that such a popular social media site makes it so difficult for businesses to use their merchant services effectively.

I hope Pinterest takes this feedback seriously and works towards making their approval process more user-friendly and transparent. Until then, I will continue to rely on the more efficient services of Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing for my business needs.

My 3D Hoodie
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
7 Nisan 2024

Thought I'd try again after a year, but NO! Horrible platform for selling, even after over a year they tell you that you dont meet requirements even though you do. Don't waste your time with this app trust me. It slows down your store speed drastically and shows nothing but bad from Google PageSpeed Insights. WORTHLESS!!!! Do not install in your store!!!!!!!!!!! Pinterest is a JOKE!!!!!! If I could give zero stars I would.

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
26 Mayıs 2024

this app doesn't deserve 1 star. I installed the app and went through the procedure to set it up and it said "set up complete" but then I received a notification saying "this app needs attention" so I went back to look and see what wasn't completed and by that time I get an email stating that I won't be able to sell my products on Pinterest unless I do an appeal and I only have 3 chances to do an appeal so therefore I'm just going to delete this app.

Skinsanely Beautiful
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
20 Mart 2024

The app no longer works at all. I just opens to an error message. This has been going on for over a month with zero response from support. Very disappointing.

Kentucky Country Home, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
8 Mart 2024

This app isn't amazing. Instead of doing the basic which is synching the products and store, It only connects it if you open ads. So it is based on 100% paid and does nothing to connect the rest.

MoYou London
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
29 Nisan 2024

This is not a free app, you have to trade your financial information to use it. I do not appreciate having to supply my credit card information just to use a "free app". You should never require this information when purchases are not being made. This is a gross abuse of privacy and financial information.

Nevermore Nursery
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
13 Şubat 2024

As an OG pinner (started back in 2010 with millions of views on my personal brand page), I am so frustrated and disappointed with the lack of customer service. It's almost as if they're all back there just laughing and smirking and joking at each help request that comes in. They respond with canned, repeated messages looping you back through the vortex of pretty but unhelpful support pages. Questions unanswered, promises to follow up left broken, yet new emails with shiny objects - it's like a toxic relationship you can't get out of. From trying to reconnect a shopify catalog (that mysteriously, without notice disconnected and a link to nowhere) to trying to get more than just the spinning button in response to affiliate links not saving - it's a general cluster of glitches, wasted time, & disappointment.

Cascade Iron Co
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
1 Haziran 2024

It does not work. Customer support does not reply how to solve the problem. I dont recommend.

MAISONS Design Bútor
Macaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
23 Şubat 2024

Trying to sell candles on Pinterest, got declined. Tried to contact costumer support, they closed my request without even answering it. How's that service ? My products are being sold on Shopify, Meta, Etsy, Google Merchant but Pinterest says no without any clear reason. Can't even have a single answer back.

Peach and Cream ®
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
31 Ocak 2024

Hello,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express our deep concern and dissatisfaction regarding the support services provided by Pinterest. Unfortunately, our experience has been far from satisfactory, and we've encountered similar sentiments expressed by others on the internet, forums, Shopify app reviews, and Pinterest community forums.

We have been operating our officially registered company in the United States for the past two years, managing our e-commerce business professionally. With our dedicated team, we successfully deliver thousands of products to our customers every month. Up until now, Ladyros.com has received only positive feedback and reviews, without any negative comments or criticisms.

In our pursuit of further growth, we decided to utilize Pinterest as a marketing platform. After becoming a member and integrating it seamlessly with our Shopify infrastructure, we started receiving excellent feedback from our customers and gained popularity on Pinterest. However, to our dismay, our approved seller account was suddenly terminated, and all our products were removed from our Pinterest account.

This situation has been distressing for us, and we have been attempting to resolve it by reaching out to your support department for the past month, contacting them three times a week, totaling more than 15 communications. Regrettably, each time we contacted your support, we received automated standard messages. This has left us feeling extremely discouraged and disheartened towards Pinterest.

We thoroughly reviewed our website and policies in collaboration with our expert team, ensuring compliance with Pinterest policies. Despite our efforts, we received the same automated response stating that our account was not approved. As a legitimate U.S. company, we have successfully obtained approval from various social media platforms such as Facebook, Google, and Instagram, but Pinterest has proven to be elusive.

We are eager to resolve these issues and continue working with Pinterest professionally. However, the lack of support and assistance from Pinterest is highly disappointing and does not reflect well on a company of your stature. There are numerous negative comments online about Pinterest's support services, and we sincerely hope you can intervene to rectify this situation.

We are seeking your professional assistance and support in resolving this matter promptly. We appreciate your attention to this urgent matter and thank you in advance for your cooperation. We look forward to re-establishing a positive working relationship with you at the earliest opportunity.

Best regards, Lady Ros

Lady Ros
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay