Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 37% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 20% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 marzo 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

12 marzo 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

26 marzo 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

28 marzo 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

"Forestal Store is a beacon of sustainability and conservation excellence. With a vast array of eco-friendly products and a commitment to responsible sourcing, this five-star establishment stands at the forefront of preserving our planet. From biodegradable utensils to sustainable forestry practices, Forestal Store empowers customers to make environmentally conscious choices while actively contributing to the preservation of our precious ecosystems. Shopping here isn't just a transaction; it's a pledge to safeguard our planet for generations to come.

Forestal Store
Stati Uniti
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Great App!

Villegas Editores
Colombia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2023

Ethical Bedding.

Strongly recommend all shopify store owners to download and utilise this app, which in some way will offset the damage that we all do to the planet.

App is easy to set up and use, so there are no excuses! :)

Ethical Bedding
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 giugno 2022

What a fantastic little app, it is straightforward and simple to install and use and helps the planet. Who could ask for anything more? A+ Shopify!!!

Dragons Head Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2022

Great idea - can there be a way to add a badge into the checkout/email confirmation pages? Thanks, looking forward to the explanation pages too!

The Vines
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 4 novembre 2022

Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it. The badge placement options will definitely expand in the coming months.

When it comes to email confirmation -- it's actually possible to add something about Planet right now. In you store admin, if you navigate to Settings > Notifications > Order confirmation, you'd be able to add a reference to Planet inside your order confirmation email. Soon we hope to ship some assets that you can publish on your store that you could link to.

Thanks again!

27 novembre 2022

I actually really love the idea of this, and we have offset over 8000 shipments so far. I definitely thing there should be more customisation of the page for the widget. as well as the ability to show how much has been offsetted in the storefront. (ie: X shipments offset this year/month/all time). Love it.

Dear Addison
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 12 dicembre 2022

Hey hey! Thanks so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it.

You're right -- there should be more customization, including giving merchants the chance to show off their own contributions.

We're going to hit the ground running in 2023 and ship updates to enable this sort of customization. We'll definitely be reaching out to all Planet users as we ship these updates. In the meantime, thanks again!