Recenze (55)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 80 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. květen 2024

Carthook has been so useful for setting up custom funnels and driving more post-purchase sales. The cost-benefit ratio for this product is just amazing, it generates sales at a small fraction of the cost.

SIVA
Bosna a Hercegovina
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
27. březen 2024

CartHook has been very easy to use and a quick win to garner additional sales! Thanks to Adel for the support in optimizing our experience.

Ana Luisa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
23. duben 2024

Just recently got going with CartHook and both the app itself and the customer support has been absolutely AMAZING. The app definitely works and helped to increase our AOV.

Adel was our account manager and was beyond helpful in getting us going. He was there every step of the way and helped get us setup.

We were assessing other upsell apps, and our experience with CartHook really pushed us across the line. The app works well, it's easy to use and the support is just incredible.

Can't recommend enough (If you're reading this, Adel thank you again!!!).

Fionna
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
6. červen 2024

Excited to see how CartHook helps out our business! Adel was awesome for on-boarding and made it super easy!

Boring Ball Markers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
6. březen 2024

Easy to use and we are constantly improving with the A/B testing feature. Their support team is very responsive and Adel worked with me to to solve some problems right away! I am looking at their other apps with Shop Circle after such a great experience.

Schaefer Outfitter
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. duben 2024

Adel Rovcanin was such a wealth of knowledge. I am not tech savvy and he walked me through everything with great patience and expertise. He had great ideas to add to our site as well. We are excited to see how this will work for us!

Hermoza
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
17. květen 2024

Installed the app with ease and excited to see the impact. so far very smooth.

VisionsDrone
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
23. květen 2024

Nitesh was very patient and helpful in setting up my first funnel and resolving all the issues I had. He is a great instructor :-)

Carrot & Stick
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
6. červen 2024

Great customer service. Nice staff, thank you Adel

Buddy Display
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
25. květen 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Adel Rovcanin during the implementation phase of an app for my Shopify site, and I couldn't be more pleased with the support I received. Adel was incredibly helpful, providing expert guidance and timely assistance throughout the process. The app itself has proven to be extremely functional and has significantly enhanced my website's capabilities. I highly recommend Adel for anyone needing expert help with app development or implementation!

SIERO24K©
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami