Power Tools Bulk Edit Tags , Počet recenzí: 120

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. únor 2024

Use this app! Best one ever!

Cardon Tools
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
3. květen 2024

Very handy tool that saves a lot of time.

AlternaPets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
18. leden 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. červen 2023

Very Good app. I mainly use it to add and remove tags from products and it does what I need it to do simply and efficiently.

Wise Line Tools
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
21. červen 2023

Excellent. It does exactly what it says on the can. This is a time saving app and quite powerful in its capabilities.

Pretavoir
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
30. červen 2023

This app is great bulk tag editor. beats a CSV any day. Thank you for such a great and free product! Fab!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
11. červen 2023

Well designed, and useful, and reliable app. I use it to replace tags during store development, and it's wonderful. Thank you to the developers!

//\rt \>y ]|\/\[
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
3. září 2016

Very easy to use and super useful, Highly recommended.

Thebootroom
Kuvajt
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
9. březen 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
17. březen 2015

This just saved me about 20 hours of work. I needed to edit all my size tags to include US and European sizes, so that they show up in drop down filters, alongside UK sizes. I dreaded doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet. This was really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A big thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store and you need to edit them in bulk - this app is a must have.

Airy Mary
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky