Recenze (45)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. únor 2018

We did the "get" accepted the terms, it was in, spent some time with a design to get a feel for it... click finish.. options are install and all have rates (no free 7 days). Checked, it's not installed after installing? Huh? Wasted time to review it. Shame

Mas Korima
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
1. říjen 2020

page dosent appear to be live on the website and support is hard to reach so no one to help me fix this

effective implementations
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář POWR.io odpověděl 1. říjen 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback and apologies for your experience.
Please write us an email support@powr.io with and we will be happy to help you as soon as possible. Your experience is very important for us.

14. červenec 2017

Stopped working after I paid for premium. Deleted.

Gymwrap
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
6. únor 2021

I have no idea what on earth is going on in this app. Absolutely horrible and very confusing. Would not recommend, waste of time.

Luna Pawz
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář POWR.io odpověděl 6. únor 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

17. říjen 2017

What a load of crap. cant upload a single image without prompting for an upgrade.no file size can ever be small enough

Dark Matter Uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
19. červenec 2019

Very rigid app with no flexibility. UI of the 'About Us' page is very late 90's and no real features to enhance the page.

Yoo Outfitters
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář POWR.io odpověděl 19. červenec 2019

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team.

Feel free to take a look at this example of an existing customer that uses our apps and see if you can take anything from this example. Feel free to reach back out to our support directly if you wish to get further assistance.

https://bookbindingoutofthebox.com/pages/about-us

-Waylon W
Customer Success