Recenze (45)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. září 2023

very user friendly experience

Natura Snacks
Malta
Doba používání aplikace: 16 minutami
12. červen 2023

I used this app for about a year and it worked well for me and got the job done. The user interface was great too! No bugs and no downtime. Thank you for your app.

NOTIQ
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář POWR.io odpověděl 12. červen 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

8. březen 2023

Richcarde M. was amazing and helped me with my Meet the Team page. He was prompt, patient, and welcoming. I appreciate him and all his help!

Vega Crystals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář POWR.io odpověděl 8. březen 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback😃️ It was wonderful assisting you today, and super glad I was able to help!

Feel free to reach out again anytime at support@powr.io or via our in-app chat and we'll get back to you right away as usual.

27. listopad 2019

This app was quite helpful with assisting to create a customized pages. Very user friendly. Love it!

Luxury Calm
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
1. květen 2017

This app gave us just what we were looking for to highlight our staff! Easy to set & to edit.

Womenofhope
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
Datum úprav: 6. prosinec 2018

Fast and easy to use with multiple content being a huge plus for pages. Some more CSS options would be nice like spacing between images.

ClearPharm
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
16. únor 2017

This app makes my team look terrific :)
Very professional, it is very well integrated in my Shopify website.
Thank you very much!

Artisans Du Sable
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 9. leden 2019

I used this to create a bio of our team on our about us page, it was the perfect solution offering a colum-wise display of picture, designation, description and link to social icons.
'perfect plug-in to create a professional-social image'

Ness
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
11. červen 2018

awesome i love using this for my partners

Conalfootwear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. květen 2019

I love this App it does pretty much all i need and more, would definitely recommend it to new business owners!!!

Salient Oils
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem