Recensioni (234)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 giugno 2024

Really good

sunwear
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

App is easy to use and great customer service.

Purple Heart Design
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 ottobre 2022

POWr made this app very simple and clear- perfect for our website FAQ's. Good for a newbie like myself. Customer service superb!

Studio Gear Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2017

This app is great - we use it for our 'Tips and Flips' pancake tips faq page

The Little Pancake Company
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 settembre 2018

The best app to create a dropdown FAQ !!!!!!
Very clear guidelines and easy to work with.
RATE 5/5.

YourPinShop
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2019

Really easy to use. Simplified and easy to follow instructions for people who don't know how to code.

Body by Euphoria
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2018

Is easy to use, helpful and greate!

Zemlye
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2016

Good plugin. Makes our FAQ page cleaner and less cluttered. We tried this after trying other powr.io apps like Countdown Timer and Form Builder and the ease of use plus excellent customer service made us decide to upgrade to the paid plan.

The pricing is not bad considering the fact that you get access to more than one plugin compared to others where you have to pay for each individual plugin and the total cost ends up being a bomb.

Sometimes what you need is something simple, uncluttered and less flashy but super functional and useful for your website and we are happy with powr.io apps so far.

Bald Bear
Malaysia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2018

Easy to use app, allows only 5 questions for free.

Thebadoutfit
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2017

Responded right away and got me started in the right direction.

Legging7
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app