Appikon ‑ Pre‑Order , 535件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年10月26日

Unfortunately I can't defer payment until fulfilment if I don't know the date.

Support were very helpful though and other than that the app would work well.

Mainsgill Farmshop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We will take your feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.

編集日:2021年10月14日

We started well with preorder but it hasn't worked reliably at all. We set limits for the number of products that were allowed to be preordered, and it has allowed many more to be sold. This has caused us big problems. Basically the app has failed to control stock properly.

mk whistles
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2021年2月17日

Had a free plan and then changed it. I don't trust apps that change their pricing and force you to update to adapt to it. Bait and switch.

Turismo Racing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2021年2月17日

Thanks for your feedback. We have forever free plan which allows you to enable pre order for 1 product.

2022年7月8日

We downloaded this app but it didn't work well, and we had to request assistance from the team constantly. The second star is because while the app might not work, the team is very prompt at replying and assisting you.

Love and London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日
編集日:2022年6月24日

Customer service is spotty started off good then fell off a cliff, I guess it depends on who you get over there. Have had problem with their app for 24 hrs now not integrating with my theme and working correctly. I granted access but still no resolution to the problem. Its unfortunate I like the features they offer but they lack functionality and service.

Parabolic Coins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2022年6月22日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan