レビュー (538)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月18日

Easy to use and great customer service

Spectra Musique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年10月19日

So far I love it and the only reason I rate it a 4 is because I wish it will also provide emails to customers notifications to let them know we have pre-orders available

LOWLOW STREETWEAR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for the review and sharing your feedback about the emails. We will take that feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.

編集日:2023年10月1日

Great app - does exactly what is intended. Easy to set up with a user friendly interface. Abuzar was really quick to offer assistance when needed.

Update to review: We've now used this app for a couple weeks and while it mostly works, there are some limitations with how it handles inventory and sometimes not working when pre-order limits have been reached. Their support can be spotty - Abuzar was great but other members have been slow to respon or not responding at all which is frustrating.

I'll Know It When I See It
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:22日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Thank you for the review and kind words about our user-friendly interface. Nice to hear that Abuzar was quick to help you out!

2023年9月18日

Nice App. We installed this and this works fine. There are some details like comply to the law in Denmark, that did not works out, so we have to look at another solution. But a nice app

Neo Shop
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and leave detailed feedback in regards to the law in Denmark.

編集日:2023年10月12日

Great CS but it's not compatible with my payment method

Aerix Co
台湾
アプリの使用期間:11日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月14日

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was helpful!

2022年7月31日

Ich habe die App nur für einen schnellen Test installiert um ein Produkt zu testen. Leider hat zuerst die App nicht richtig funktioniert und mir wurde vom Entwicklerteam schnell geholfen und alle Probleme wurden beseitigt.

MatShop
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年2月24日

Pretty decent app, had a few troubles at the beginning , but ended up working fine, Customer Service great, very responsive.

Techsquality
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年4月18日

I used this app to help me set up my products for pre-order. I was new to integrating this app and needed some assistance. The team did a great job in assisting me navigate through my technical issues. I'm excited to see how my customers respond to new app!

Artista Nova
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年4月25日

I used this app to let the customer pre-order the sold-out products at my shop. It helps my shop continue to generate good revenue from new customers, and people don't leave the shop without buying anything. It has a free plan to try out before upgrading the paid plan.

HAPPY SiNKS
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年4月17日

Very helpful support and great if you're starting out with pre-orders. App is super easy to use and has the options that we were looking for (pre-order only 2 of our variants). Satendra was so much help when we had issues with our button.

Perco
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年4月17日

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to hear that our customer service (Satendra was very helpful) and the features of the app were up to your expectations. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.