Appikon ‑ Pre‑Order , 531件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年9月19日

Query was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Roadskin®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Thank you for the review and glad your question was answered quickly!

2023年9月27日

The representative was very patient and helpful. I felt very comfortable. Great customer service.

Airborne Inhaler
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年10月5日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and glad our customer service team was helpful!

2023年10月6日

Customer service is really responsive and helpful. Made the set-up process so quick and easy.

My Salty Studio
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you for the review and glad that our customer service team was responsive and that the set up was quick and easy!

2023年8月18日

GREAT. Did a great job. I really liked how helpful they were with answering my questions and helping me with my store.

BootinBikinis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Thank you for the review and glad we were able to help answer your questions!

2023年8月13日

Excellent and fast service!
Haven't had to use the App as yet but I am assured it will work as it should.

ABC..Drift Kids
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年8月17日

Thank you for the review!

2023年8月16日

Great app to app a 'pre-order' button/ tag to a product. Support has also been really helpful in solving any issues. Thank you!

Lyfelinez
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Thank you for the review and comments about our support being helpful!

2023年8月21日

Very good attention, I talked with abuzar about a problem and they immediately solved it and offered advice for the future!

One Kickz
アルゼンチン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Thank you for the review and glad we were able to help solve your issue!

2023年8月30日

Fantastic support experience from start to finish. The team was incredibly responsive and helped me get up and running in no time. Their clear and concise guidance made the entire process seamless. Really appreciate the level of expertise and quick resolution to my issues. Good work all around!

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:29日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月6日

Thank you for the review and positive feedback about our team members.

2023年9月4日

Excellent support. App works perfectly.

Note Cosmetics Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月6日

Thank you for the review!

2023年9月13日

Downloaded this app for our store and needed to change a few things to suit our store options. Satendra was very helpful and was quick to assist with my issues. Would recommend - great app so far!

Moto House
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年9月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear that Satendra was helpful and able to help out so quickly!