Recensioni (11)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 maggio 2024

The app is great and does the job well. We had to work on some custom development features to meet our business needs and the dev team have been very responsive and fast to get the things done. Highly recommended.

Get2020
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 29 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been meeting your needs effectively. It's great to know that our development team could assist you with custom features promptly. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing continued support and excellence. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

Best Regards
SetuBridge Team

10 giugno 2024

The app is really clean and simple to use and works really well for handling customer prescription entries. The store we're building has a few unique requirements and the development team have been incredibly helpful and patient in tailoring a solution to do what we need. We're so grateful for their help and I'm sure we will be using this app on our store for years to come.

VR ProOptics
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app clean, simple to use, and effective for managing customer prescription entries. It's fantastic to know that our development team has been incredibly helpful and patient in tailoring a solution to meet your unique requirements. We're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we're thrilled to be part of your store's journey for years to come. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support you!

27 novembre 2023

so far so good, customer service are helpful and does exactly what it needs to do very happy.

Quality Eyes
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hello Quality Eyes,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

4 settembre 2023

I have to honestly say, the App looks and works very well, and they offer some smaller Options that let you really customize everything a bit. That is Top Level but even better is their Customer Support!

Dayal Opticals
India
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 25 novembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app visually appealing and functional. Our team works hard to provide customization options that empower users like you to tailor your experience to your specific needs.

15 marzo 2023

Love the app. Economical + the team is very responsive & helpful. Would totally recommend it. The best part is the team is open to feedback,

Fralens
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you again.

31 marzo 2023

They went over and beyond for everything we needed amended for us. I couldn’t recommend this app enough.

Pigmentglasses
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Your positive review means the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

28 ottobre 2022

Initially, this app had a blocking issue however once I was able to get in contact with the developers, they promptly sought to solve the issue – even during their Diwali festival! Absolutely would recommend this app if you need to handle optical prescriptions.

Dannell & Gollop
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2023

wonderful customer service. The app overall is helpful for contact lens ordering. Every time I had a problem, they would answer and help me quickly

Zayco Eyewear
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Your positive review means the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

19 aprile 2023

The team at Setubridge has been fantastic for support! Samta quickly replies and their team gets to work straight away for our requests, getting them done in a day or two. The team is open to feedback and looks to better the app.

The app itself solved many issues previous variant apps couldn't do, specifically focusing on contact lenses. By far the best app for contact lenses. Our team couldn't recommend the app enough!

EWYW
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! Your kind words mean a lot to us and we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We're constantly striving to provide the best possible service, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to serving you again soon!

17 gennaio 2023

Très bon service après ventre. Application très utilise. Elle fonctionne très bien et facile à configurer.

Bestlensprice
Francia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 25 febbraio 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous l'avez trouvé très utile et convivial.