Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 novembre 2023

so far so good, customer service are helpful and does exactly what it needs to do very happy.

Quality Eyes
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hello Quality Eyes,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

4 settembre 2023

I have to honestly say, the App looks and works very well, and they offer some smaller Options that let you really customize everything a bit. That is Top Level but even better is their Customer Support!

Dayal Opticals
India
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 25 novembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app visually appealing and functional. Our team works hard to provide customization options that empower users like you to tailor your experience to your specific needs.

31 marzo 2023

They went over and beyond for everything we needed amended for us. I couldn’t recommend this app enough.

Pigmentglasses
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Your positive review means the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

15 marzo 2023

Love the app. Economical + the team is very responsive & helpful. Would totally recommend it. The best part is the team is open to feedback,

Fralens
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you again.

20 aprile 2023

wonderful customer service. The app overall is helpful for contact lens ordering. Every time I had a problem, they would answer and help me quickly

Zayco Eyewear
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Your positive review means the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

19 aprile 2023

The team at Setubridge has been fantastic for support! Samta quickly replies and their team gets to work straight away for our requests, getting them done in a day or two. The team is open to feedback and looks to better the app.

The app itself solved many issues previous variant apps couldn't do, specifically focusing on contact lenses. By far the best app for contact lenses. Our team couldn't recommend the app enough!

EWYW
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 21 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! Your kind words mean a lot to us and we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We're constantly striving to provide the best possible service, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to serving you again soon!

28 ottobre 2022

Initially, this app had a blocking issue however once I was able to get in contact with the developers, they promptly sought to solve the issue – even during their Diwali festival! Absolutely would recommend this app if you need to handle optical prescriptions.

Dannell & Gollop
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2023

Très bon service après ventre. Application très utilise. Elle fonctionne très bien et facile à configurer.

Bestlensprice
Francia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 25 febbraio 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous l'avez trouvé très utile et convivial.

28 febbraio 2023

This is bar far the most important Shopify App for any Contact Lenses business or Company who require the correct industry standard customisations and use case to sell contacts online! The team from Prescription Eye Lens App helped me with alot of time and detail including customising the app very quickly for us and made it work absolutely perfectly for our business! Absolutely amazing tech support and great application!

Cyberlens
Australia
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
SetuBridge ha risposto 28 febbraio 2023

Dear Cyberlens,

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your positive review. Your kind words and feedback mean so much to me, and I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Knowing that you had a positive experience with our product/service has made my day. It is feedback like yours that inspires me to continue working hard and striving to improve every day.

Once again, thank you so much for your support and encouragement. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Best regards & Thanks