Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 febbraio 2024

Was a little tricky at the start however the support was amazing and fast! and we were able to get up and running straight away!

DIPD NAILS
Australia
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2023

I was trying to reveal more than one image by swiping left or right a product image in the collection page. This app did exactly that. My shopify store theme is the Impulse theme, and the app didn’t work at first perfectly. After reaching out, the support team worked really quick to fine tune the app and provide for me and my customers a great shopping experience. Special thanks to Nikolay for his amazing work!

A Collection Boutique
Grecia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Not recommended. A lot of the features didn't work in my store (despite emails I sent to their support and attempts at assistance on their part).

Sweety-Crib
Israele
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Gigilabs ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Some themes like yours do require a bit of setup. All you need to do is to wait while our support team can handle your request. Usually we reply the same work day :)

21 febbraio 2024

Very easy to set up and works!

elovee & co.
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2023

This app is a GAME CHANGER!! Instead of bouncing, now people can see what our products have to offer without the extra click.

Also, had a problem with gif images not working and it was fixed within a few hours.

WOW!!

Mad Kandi
Stati Uniti
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2023

Great Shopify app. Simple to install, very powerful and their support is excellent. They answered so many of our questions and took the time make sure we were happy.

Cool Buzz Designs
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2020

Great app that really makes our website look really awesome and clean! The team was very responsive and very helpful when we had some issues with our theme.

Coalatree
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2020

Great app, simple to use and customize (no need to edit code). Support was very nice, approachable, and also able to configure (code) my additional customization requirements right away. Highly recommend

DarkHumorCards.com
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2020

I love this! Amazing price for what you get. I had a feature request and the owner added it for me immediately.

PrintaPup
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2021

Wow, this is what I call an effective company/app! We installed it and experienced some issue with the arrows displaying on our website (due to our theme/other app installed) and by contacting the support, they were pretty fast to reply, have been really courteous and they resolved the problems in less than a day! We can now enjoy the benefits of the app on our webstore! Love it! Thanks again!

Euromoto
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app