Collection Hover Image Slider

Collection Hover Image Slider

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 7 giorni.
Valutazione (5)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

13 gennaio 2020

Lingue

Inglese

Preview more Product Images on Collection Page: Second Image on Hover, Quick View Image Carousel

Preview more Product Images by adding a Slider and Hover effects to your Products Grid. Now instead of viewing a single Product Picture, your customers can slide a Product Pictures Slider right on a Collection Page. Features: - Add Slideshow, Carousel and Slider for Product Images on Collection Page - Add Arrows to change Preview Images - Preview only Variant Images - Show Second Image on Hover (swap Second Preview Picture) - Quick View for only Variants Images (NEW!) - Swipe support on mobile

Preview more Product Images by adding a Slider and Hover effects to your Products Grid. Now instead of viewing a single Product Picture, your customers can slide a Product Pictures Slider right on a Collection Page. Features: - Add Slideshow, Carousel and Slider for Product Images on Collection Page - Add Arrows to change Preview Images - Preview only Variant Images - Show Second Image on Hover (swap Second Preview Picture) - Quick View for only Variants Images (NEW!) - Swipe support on mobile altro
  • Upgrade your Collection Page - Preview more Product Images on Hover!
  • Reduce shopping time - add Hover Effects or Product Images Carousel
  • Optimize for Mobile - swipe and preview Product Pictures in a Slider

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Basic

$1.99/mese

  • - Show Second Image on Hover
  • - No Configuration Options

PRO

$5.99/mese

  • - Show Slider with Multiple Images
  • - Arrows Slider
  • - Hover Slider
  • - All Configuration Options available!

Developer

Gratis

  • Test the App for free while on Development Shopify Plan

Basic

$1.99/mese

  • - Show Second Image on Hover
  • - No Configuration Options

PRO

$5.99/mese

  • - Show Slider with Multiple Images
  • - Arrows Slider
  • - Hover Slider
  • - All Configuration Options available!

Developer

Gratis

  • Test the App for free while on Development Shopify Plan

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 gennaio 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 11 mesi
15 gennaio 2023

The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turchia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
Data modifica: 13 gennaio 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

manikafleurs.com
Italia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Gigilabs ha risposto 13 gennaio 2023

Hi,
I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

13 gennaio 2020

Lingue

Inglese

Sviluppata da Gigilabs

Informazioni su Gigilabs

Valutazione media: 5

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 3 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@gigilabs.helpscoutapp.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,8 stelle su 5 569 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
One Click Setup Instafeed Image Slider + Stories/Highlights
4,2 stelle su 5 245 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Don't tell your site visitors about your products. Show them.
5,0 stelle su 5 263 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Variant Images, Color Swatch, Image Swatches, Carousel + Zoom