Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 gennaio 2021

Easy to use! And perfect for my business!! When I first installed it, my product images were a little fuzzy. I emailed the team and they fixed the problem in under an hour! Excellent customer service :) No issues with the app running.

Moments Forever Captured
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2020

Great app. Works perfectly. We had a special request to get this slider on the product page rather than collection page and the service was brilliant. Nick made us custom code and collaborated on the idea we had. I wish every app had this amount of service. Thanks again! :)

Your Film Poster
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2021

Really good help from customer service. Very fast at replying and made the changes I needed for the app to work ideally for my shop.
Very pleased!

EVERLEIGH & ME
Danimarca
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2020

This app did what I wanted with such simplicity, the options to customise were even better than I expected! One small query to Nikolay ended with a prompt response and a tweak to make it even better for my intended use. Thank you so much!

True North Life
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2020

Not only is this app a great addition to our store, Nikolay went way above expectations to help us customize our theme to enhance functionality and provide a better experience for our customers. We highly recommend this app and score it 5/5. Thanks, Nikolay

WickyDeez
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 marzo 2021

Pretty slick. This wasn't even what i was looking for but couldn't resist how awesome it looks. I subscribed instantly.

Great Creations
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gigilabs ha risposto 5 marzo 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Let me know if you would like to adjust something to fit your store design.

Best,
Nikolay

12 luglio 2020

amazing app, easy to configure, and quick responses from the support team. the app was not working correctly for me on mobile on initial download, but the support team was able to help me with a solution within an hour.

thank you!

Lowheads
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2022

Awesome support. Great app and they support to fix the issue within only 6hr. Amazing support! Thank you very much!

ARAS
Giappone
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2020

Easy to use. Great & fast support if you need help.
The effect looks very nice on my store.
I recommand this app.

BOYZ N GOD
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2022

Realized that on mobile, the hover second image was making it hard to click through to a product so I contacted customer support who was able to disable it on mobile but keep it on desktop within a few hours. Very impressed with the team!

Purse & Clutch
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app