GG Hover Image Slider , 92 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 5 giugno 2021

Great app, very simple to use. Creator of the app responded instantly to a query I had and helped me out, was much appreciated. Small fee for upgrades but is worth it to truly enhance your store! Way easier to use than other apps also.

Kalina Wear
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2021

Exactly what I was looking for! My existing website theme (Prestige) already had a second image hover feature built in but not for mobile version so this app was perfect for displaying multiple images without clicking in and interrupting the shopping experience. However, the original hover feature for PC interfered with this app. Emailed support right away (found out after they actually sent an email to me first!) and Nikolay helped me resolve the issue within 15 mins! For products that have multiple images, this will help drive click-through and engagement, and ultimately lead to more sales! 100% recommend :)

Gemmeria
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2021

I've download the app to make a carrousel for the product pictures I want to show to customers and it didn't work. But then I saw that we have to ask to the app to do it for us. So I reached a member, Nikolay, and he done that for me. Really quickly! For the moment, I think that's a good app with a good customer service. Thank you! I'd recommend!

Kat Koil
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2020

Every e-store owner should have this app, totally recommended. The support guys are always superfast and super open to help!!!!

UZTZU - Metamorphic Clothing
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 aprile 2021

Apps works as described. Customer service is very fast to respond in case you need assistance.Thanks

ICON For Men
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 gennaio 2021

Customer service is really so good. They helped us with a customization in short time and made the app more appropriate for us. Thank you Nikolay.

Bona Bee Home
Turchia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2020

This app is amazing, it was just what I was looking for + Nikolay was super helpful and was able to help me fix a small bug on my theme. 100% recommend!

miarlo
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2022

Awesome support. Great app and they support to fix the issue within only 6hr. Amazing support! Thank you very much!

ARAS
Giappone
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

Amazing support. Reached out for assistance and received it immediately. When I say immediately I mean within a few minutes :). Thanks so much, Nikolay!

Diva Ink Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app