Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 ottobre 2020

This app is amazing, it was just what I was looking for + Nikolay was super helpful and was able to help me fix a small bug on my theme. 100% recommend!

miarlo
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

Amazing support. Reached out for assistance and received it immediately. When I say immediately I mean within a few minutes :). Thanks so much, Nikolay!

Diva Ink Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 dicembre 2022

Support is helpful. they send you what you need in order to solve any problem occurred. recommended app

British House
Egitto
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2021

Great app! Works superb and would definitely recommend to add style to your website for customers! Thank you team.

Big Drip Official
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2021

It is what i’ve been looking for. Just great! 100% positive reviews are the perfect reputation. GO ON LIKE THIS!

SAYSORRY
Germania
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2021

It is really very helpful app that help me a lot to improve my online store, and the support is also very rapid and impressive!! best!!

Hanssun Online Shop
Germania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 febbraio 2023

Exactly what I wanted. my website looks so professional. I have many pictures under one product and it looks great and works perfectly. It did not work with my new theme. I emailed them and they fixed it right away. highly recommended. Thank you.

Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2021

Nikolay was great help, very quick solution to my issue and it was also exactly what I asked for. Thank you very much.

Hikari Joyería
Messico
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2021

Perfect did exactly what I needed it to. Management was happy to check-in via email and make sure it was how i wanted it to be viewed and to change items to be as how I wanted them itemised. Thank You very much!

Duchess and Daisy
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app