Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 febbraio 2020

The best application that could exist, I tried several for a long time and it does not compare with the easy one that was to install it, with a simple click and you have working on all your products, besides Nicolay customer service helped me in a very professional and fast way a special request that I requested. Buy it, it's worth 100%

DepotClick
Messico
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2021

My first store, this was super easy to install. Took me seconds!
Works perfectly. Strongly recommend

Zany Mint
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2021

Very useful app and great customer service by Nikolai, recommended 100% . They get throught all the process to have it integrated as we wanted.

VESIICA
Spagna
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2021

I used this app and it really helped me! He worked very fast and he responded fast. I would really recommend this app, 5 stars!.

Surf Trip Supply
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2020

I wanted to make my old 'Pop' theme more mobile-friendly, and this app made it easy. Nikolay was very responsive and helpful. He added the slide functionality to my Product pages as well - the same day I signed up for the app!

Lahosky
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2022

We just love the app - it was easy to set up, we had one question they came back to us and fixed the issue in less than 24 hours. And since our conversion rate just dramatically increased! Thanks and keep up the good work

hlacosedora
Colombia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 febbraio 2020

Makes scrolling through product photos so much easier, I look forward to seeing the impact in sales!!

Coddies
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2021

Awesome app and just what we were looking for. We really needed a way to showcase a second image on our collection page. The developers quickly worked with us to make it compatible with our theme. Works great thank you so much.

Fairy Glamor
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2021

Customer service is amazing, fast and they overdelivery of what you ask for, Nikolay answer in minutes and the hover was in my product pages in less than 12hrs since I reached to them!. The app works perfectly. Thanks again.

Maderisimo.mx
Messico
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2021

Exactly what we needed! It was hard trying to find something as simple as a hover image implementation but this app does it so easily.

Fire Pit Stock
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app