Recensioni (95)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 maggio 2021

Exactly what we needed! It was hard trying to find something as simple as a hover image implementation but this app does it so easily.

Fire Pit Stock
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2021

Super impressed with this apps functionality and the display options. Pros:
*Customers love swiping/scrolling through different angles/colors of a product on a collection page without clicking through to the product page. *Nikolay set up the slider to function on my product page which also improved UX. *Upon request he created the ability to add video straight into the image gallery. *There was no noticeable slowing down of my store speed as no code is needed to install. *Support by email is super responsive, helpful and more than happy to work on new features that you think will provide value. *Price is super reasonable especially as they continue to add more features Cons
* Honestly, cannot identify any cons or short comings for this app... 5 stars all round.

Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2021

Works as intended! I love how easy and simple it is to use. Definitely worth every penny! Looking forward to more features, too.

The Creative Teacher
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 febbraio 2020

Easy to enable just one click and your site looks 100% better. We were looking for something like this for ages. Now users can easily check all the images without reloading page! simple and superb! thanks!
Edit: And the support is real fast and will help you with your request anytime. Big Thanks to Nikolay!

Official Latvian Apparel
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 luglio 2020

Great app, perfect service- the response weas quick and helpful. Small change that made a huge difference - makes it very up to date.
Strongly recommend!

Zohara Tights | גרביונים , גרביים ובגדי ים
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 gennaio 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gigilabs ha risposto 13 gennaio 2023

I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email

13 luglio 2021

Very good application and the support is really fast and efficient, it's really great! Thank you for all!

2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2020

very quick support and good app. The image viewing experience is awesome to show all photos smoothly. Recommended

Yau Shing Gems
RAS di Hong Kong
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2020

Nikolay is superb helpful ! This is the best ever apps and customer support that i have!! He gone beyond and helping me with the feature which doesnt provide initially, im very enjoy of seeing my own store! 5 stars for this apps and his service!

Fashionistakids Store
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2021

Amazing! Super easy to use and looks great on the website! Had a little problem with how the mobile was looking and customer service was able to fix it so quickly ! Thank you!

Kina & Tam
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app