Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %81 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Aralık 2023

This software will charge a lot of money. As long as you install it, they will charge you $19.

TitaMall
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:20 gün
Amai yanıt 21 Aralık 2023

The pricing of the app, the trial period and the date of charge is clearly stated when you approve the installation.

The pricing of the app is also shown clearly in the app page. We cannot bill you anything if you did not approve of the pricing and the charge in the first place. In addition, once the charges are approved you will receive an acknowledgement email. As we have a trial period (which is stated in the email and confirmation page), you can delete it anytime to avoid any charges.

3 Ocak 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

DO NOT USE! DO NOT RECCOMMEND.

This app is creating and sending draft orders by itself that offer HUGE discounts on unauthorized products and customers for no reason. Then the customer that it is sent to can complete the order with a huge discount (40%+) which is really awful for the store owner to have to honour the price they were given.

This is completely unacceptable as a Shopify app. It is like being HACKED.

I wish I could give them NO STARS.

HERR WILD RAGS
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Amai yanıt 12 Ocak 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We had escalated this issue to Shopify (and sent several follow up to them) in order to get more information about the draft orders created. We will get back to you as soon as they replied to us.

14 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Functionality has dropped significantly since being owned by amai. At first the widget doesn't work, and now it is not working at all. Avoid at all costs

LivingRomy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Amai yanıt 7 Temmuz 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you in order to discuss this situation and help :)

8 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: Spurit used to own this app and they were great, but the new company that owns the app now, Amai, is terrible! I've been going back and forth with them for 24 hours and cannot get a straight answer or a fix to my problems. The app is no longer working and they take 4-6 hours to respond to emails, and then they don't answer all questions, but they give a generic response with no time frame as to when the app will be working again. This is the most important app on my store, so my sales have come to a complete stop for 24 hours thanks to their incompetence. I absolutely love this app and the developers! If I could give 10 stars I would! This app adds a very professional looking bulk discount widget to the product page, functions extremely well, is extremely customizable, is lightnight fast and easy to set up, and how well it works on desktop and mobile. What more could you ask for?! Well, as good as all those things are, the best part of the app for me has to be the customer service. I am a complete novice when it comes to building a website and I have made my fair share of mistakes, but they have not only helped me right away every time, but also fixed things that had nothing to do with their app! And every single person on their team I have spoken with has been so kind! I am going to look into all of their other apps because they are such a pleasure to work with!

Zandysjewelrysupply
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Amai yanıt 30 Ağustos 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

27 Ağustos 2021

Every time THEY change their code you lose the chart of discounts on the item page. Complained about this 3 times and they just say its our fault because we change the template - using the same template for 2 years. Lost a lot of sales because of this app not functioning properly!

SolScents
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Amai yanıt 31 Ağustos 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that republishing different version of the same themes will also requires you to setup the discount table settings. We had enhanced our app to prompt you to do the settings once a Theme is republished.

Due to your feedback we will be enhancing the Event Logs to capture any republish of themes so that merchants have a clearer picture on what happened.

28 Mayıs 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app used to be great! Now the app is constantly crashing costing me thousands in lost sales. If you need a reliable app, I recommend you keep looking.

C. Richard's Leather
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Amai yanıt 13 Ocak 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us! And feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any difficulties :)

31 Ocak 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

We're a Shopify Plus store, and one of the fastest growing DTC brands

I do NOT recommend this app, we installed this app a while back but didn't meet our needs so we disabled the features of the app but we still had their app installed.

Starting January 30, they must have pushed an update at around 4AM. Even though we weren't "actively using them", their update totally messed up our checkout page where:

A) Orders that were supposed to be subscription orders (sent to Recharge) were sent to Shopify Checkout. So we lost a day's worth of new subscriber value

B) Promo codes did not work because it only accepted "gift cards". Even though we didn't even have the app "active", this issue happened after our Joe Rogan podcast.

I do NOT recommend this app at all and it literally cost of tens of thousands of dollars. DO NOT RECOMMEND. To achieve the same purpose you'd use this app for, do some googling or get a dev to create a Shopify Script for you (it's simple + cheap scope).

Kettle & Fire
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
14 Nisan 2021

this app was great when it was ran by spur-it. Recently sold to amai and the support has been terrible. I've raised mutiple tickets and they have taken days to get back to me...I am losing thousands of dollars in revenue everyday because of the lack of support

BLVDblack
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Amai yanıt 20 Nisan 2021

Thank you for leaving a feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused as our dev requires time to understand your themes. The issue had since been resolved and please do not hesitate to contact us again.

29 Nisan 2021

does not work what so ever when a customer selects an express checkout method the discount doesnt get applied resulting in tons of lost sales

Star Plushies
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Amai yanıt 29 Nisan 2021

Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately, Shopify Draft Order API and Checkout API does not work with Express Checkouts. Other Shopify Apps have the same limitation due to this. I had sent you an email providing you more details such as Shopify documentations as well as screenshots on how express checkout behaves in other apps as well. Hope this clarifies your doubt.

13 Haziran 2022

The support response is too slow and completely ineffective, it's all up to you to research the settings app

SUNLU Official Online Store|Best 3D Filament Best Selling Supplier & Manufacturer
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Amai yanıt 13 Haziran 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, Upon checking our support logs, we find it that it is unfair that you mentioned our response was slow as all emails are replied to less than an hour and chat conversations were replied to at some points within 2 minutes. Here are the chain of events (time stated are +8GMT Singapore, Shanghai time):

First email conversation chain (email was sent via Shopify Support email) was sent 26 May 2022 09:49

We replied the email at 26 May 2022 10:36

Because we did not receive a reply, we send a reminder on 27 May 2022 17:04

You sent a second email chain on the same day one hour later (also sent via Shopify Support email) on the same day on 26 May 2022 11:12
We replied to this email chain on 26 May 2022 11:28

Having receiving no replies, we send a first reminder for this email at 27 May 2022 09:18

We sent a second reminder at 28 May 2022 17:04

Both the first email and second email chains (both asking similar question) are closed on 28 May 2022 as due to a lack of response.

For the third conversation chain, you send in via chat at 6 June 2022 09:22
and was replied within in 38 minutes at 10:00.

Fortunately, this time you responded to the chat 15 minutes later at 6 June 2022 10:15 which we replied at 10:17 on the same day which we mentioned that the issue will be escalated to our dev team for further resolution.

14 hours later at 7 June 2022 00:04 we send you respond both via chat and email that the issue had been resolved.

We did not receive a respond from you so we send you a reminder on 8 June 2022 9:34. You did not responded back but the conversation was marked as "Seen".

We hope this clarifies. We will send you screenshots of our chatlogs as proof.