Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %81 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Temmuz 2021


Power Sex
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
Amai yanıt 20 Temmuz 2021

Update 26 July 2021 - No billing was done when merchant reinstalled the app on 17 July. The billing was for June cycle. Refund had been made for that cycle. Please note that our charges had been documented in our App page stating that the Free tier is for one product.

Hi, we had checked your billing history and the statement was untrue as there was no billing at all from our side for your latest reinstallation on 16 July 2021. I had sent you a screenshot of your billing history to your email already. Please advise us which month had the billing occurred so we can process the refund.

Please note that before we begin charging, the app will prompt you to agree before we start charging.

17 Mayıs 2021

Rubbish~! Will continue to be charged after uninstalling~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 gün
Amai yanıt 17 Mayıs 2021

UPDATE: We had clarified with Shopify and there was no charges made after 3 May 2021 after you had uninstall.

Thank you for your feedback. The statement is untrue. We had checked with Shopify billing records and it shows that you were billed in 18 April 2021 12:05am (UTC). You had uninstalled at 3 May 2021 and there was no billing after. We will provide you with the information from Shopify.

25 Eylül 2021

WARNING! you wont be able to use discount codes in your store at all if you use this app. I emailed customer service and they blamed the issue on shopify.
I contacted shopify support and they confirmed its THIS app causing the issue.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
Amai yanıt 29 Eylül 2021

Thank you for the feedback. This is the sequence of the events:
- You contacted us in regards to discount codes.
- We had replied to you that if the products were under discount by the app, it will disable to discount codes.
- You asked us an additional question that if the quantity purchased does not qualify for a discount can the discount code be applied in which in this case, the answer is yes.
- After testing (we had video recorded it as well), we realize that even disabling the codes, the discount code could not be used at your store. We then proceeded to advise you to inquire this to Shopify.
- The answer that Shopify given in which you had provided the screenshot is the same as our first answer that we had provided but you did not provide us with the original question.
- Therefore we had reopen the case with Shopify to seek clarification and is currently pending for their reply.

11 Mayıs 2021

I just installed this app and selected only 1 item, infact we are doing marketing for just one item only, after setting tiered price and when i clicked on Active, it has selected randomly one more product, so unethically this app opted me for paid plan which is around $19.90 something, i have uninstalled this app, and will report to shopify as well, this is completely unethical, i tried to report this issue on Live chat, but chat is on Bot, unable to connect to any real person, i will not pay a single penny, reply me with solution

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Amai yanıt 11 Mayıs 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We had replied you via email 6 minutes after receiving the ticket in which you had responded 3 minutes later. We will write open a request for refund with Shopify. As you had not been billed, this charge will be reverse instead.

UPDATE: After checking, you was not billed at all for this. Nevertheless we had written to Shopify to inform them to reverse any charges should they receive it.

Kindly send us a video or a screenshot on the said issue which our app will randomly turn on another product. Thank you.

28 Eylül 2021

My issue didn't get resolved, and somehow the discount turned back on when I was no longer running the sale. Very disappointed.

Fabuluxe Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Amai yanıt 29 Eylül 2021

First of all thank you for the feedback. It is due to your feedback we are able to identify the root cause which comes from Collections automation. We had since fixed this. Thank you again.

2 Eylül 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

UPDATE: Eugenia emailed me minutes after this review was posted bribing me with six free months of service in exchange for deleting this review. They are so untrustworthy. This is blatantly against Shopify's Term of Service.

This app cost me thousands of dollars during my launch. This app DOES NOT work in conjunction with PayPal and there is no warning about this! I lost so many sales because it looked like my website was malfunctioning. Customer service was so slow. I wish I could go back in time and never download this app. -1/10

The Dog Mom Club
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Amai yanıt 2 Eylül 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such frustrating situation. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and find a solution. Sorry once again.

7 Eylül 2018

didn't work, its discount is not applying on every product on cart page, I did contact to support, but still its not working... disappointed

Unique Age
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
8 Nisan 2021

Broke the cart. Customers unable to add to cart. Supposed to have live chat support but has been unavailable for the past hour

Peach Underwear
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Amai yanıt 12 Nisan 2021

Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for the experience. Some time was needed to investigate the root cause of this issue.

21 Kasım 2022

NO NOT USE THIS APP! The Support is completely useless and it takes forever to get help or even the correct answer. They simply do not care if you use the app or not. It is not possible to change all the text in the app. So the app will forever be english or 5 more languages. Completely useless. Don't waste your time
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 21 saat
Amai yanıt 22 Kasım 2022

Thank you for your feedback. As mention in our email, a majority of the text label could be changed but not 100% of it. To properly translate the frontend portion, it is recommended to use a translation app as our app is compatible with most of the top translation app on Shopify.

We had taken your feedback into account and will try to open up for more text customizations in our app.

We had place all you

10 Ağustos 2020

I downloaded the app wanting to try out the free version on 27th July. It automatically directed me to get the $19.95 paid plan. I accidentally clicked the install button and it charged me. I undownloaded the app right away and have contacted them. today is August 10th which is exactly 2 weeks from the day I contacted them. I got a ticket number, but no refund is issued. I would like my refund back since I have NEVER even tried your app. Thanks.

Vate Baby
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 19 saat
Amai yanıt 12 Ağustos 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusion. We have already requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. We contacted you via email to discuss this situation.