Printful: Print on Demand , 6.171 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Mayıs 2024

My store isn't ready or open yet. I have been working on it on and off for years. I find designing/creating on Printful really user friendly, I've tried others and have come back to Printful. When I've had a query, I emailed them and received a response promptly. I am due to order samples soon and will review again once I've received them. So far, yes, I would recommend Printful.

FishDigits
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 8 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 🧡

19 Nisan 2024

I would recommend Printful because of the service. A real person sends answers back if you email them with questions, or if they find a problem with the order - such as an image being off center. The actual products are 99% like the mockups. My customers love their products. I love the quality and the fact that I can design, order, and get everything made and shipped from one app. Printful does most of the hard work.

Thank You Printful.

ArtLady Designs LLC

ArtLady Designs LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Printful yanıt 25 Nisan 2024

Thank you for the review! 🧡 We’re glad you’re enjoying our products and services!

13 Mayıs 2024

The product creator tool is the best on the market by far. Also the mockups are often excellent and don't require additional work before posting directly to Shopify. The integration with Shopify is great and makes processing orders really easy!

I would like a 'one-click' method of approving orders though! :)

SchoolSwagShop.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! We also highly appreciate the suggestion - I will be sure to pass this on to our team! 🧡

29 Mart 2024

I don't see where I can get access to my different stores. I have a shopify and etsy shop and I don't see how to locate them to make changes. Unless it's not on the app. Otherwise it's good if it's just something quick that you need to check with your orders. Like it!

Shoe Bakery
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
Printful yanıt 4 Nisan 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned store access. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help!

17 Nisan 2024

I find the website's interface visually on-point and really user-friendly especially when I need to make additional revisions to any of my images before I port to my store. Beyond that, it's a cool process.

The only other thing I can think of is perhaps adding standard-sized writing paper or envelopes to your stationery collection.

Quantum Vintage
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Printful yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! ⭐ If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

28 Mart 2024

After talking with support, it looks like Shopify has changed something, so all orders now have to be "manually request fulfillment." This is used to request fulfillment to the printful automatically.

I was told I could update my Shopify settings to " Enable Automatically fulfill the order," but this would also do the same to all incoming orders we need to manage ourselves.

Happy Endings
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Printful yanıt 4 Nisan 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned settings. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

16 Nisan 2024

I have to say that this Printful is truly exceptional. The quality of their products is unparalleled, and it's evident that they put a lot of effort into ensuring that their customers receive only the best. What sets them apart, however, is their customer service. It's evident that they value their customers and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure that they are satisfied with their purchases. Whether you have questions about a product or need help with an order, their team is always there to help with a smile on their face. It's rare to find a company that truly cares about its customers, but this website is one of the few that does, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. and accommodating.

mysticalcherry
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

Thank you for leaving a review!🧡 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our products and customer service!

16 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

pretty good. easy to use. fun to design. When I log in from my store, it doesn't fully open anymore. trying to figure out why. I hate that the full ap doesn’t open automatically. Why the change? 8 have to hunt around to for enerything now, when I used to click the ap open from my store and everything opened beautifully,

AOshop.online
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Printful yanıt 5 Nisan 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into the issue you're experiencing in more detail.

22 Nisan 2024

I have never dealt with a more efficient and reliable business. Printful fulfils our orders in no time at all. For example, this morning, we got an order at 12:46pm, and Printful managed to send it out at 14:04. It's crazy.

The Printful support team has been just as fast and effective in the rare cases where we've needed extra help (i.e., international shipments).

THANK YOU. If there were 6 stars, I'd give Printful 6; and if there were 10, I'd also give them 10.

Gratal Designs
Finlandiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Printful yanıt 25 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such positive experiences with Printful. If you ever need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Printful! 🧡

17 Nisan 2024

Easy to use with the best printed designs. Prints look just like my actual designs! Keep up the great work.

Faith Products
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

We’re thrilled to hear it’s been a seamless experience for you! Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😊