Printful: Print on Demand , 5.264 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %84 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1 Ocak 2024

I love printful. What I found most useful for my business is the design editor that works very fast and has some advanced features that others don't have. Mockups are free, even without a paid plan, which is awesome. For beginners printful is probably the best way to start.

I wish they had more Sustainable Clothes, not just ones that are organic cotton, but are extremely unsustainable (shipped around the world for dyeing, sewing, etc) A better example are shirts from continental clothing, please get these to printful :)

My Store
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
23 Ocak 2024

Thank you for giving me a business to run!

Crofty Prints
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
23 Aralık 2023

Would say this app consistently complies with my requests for designs. However its quite frustrating when i need one error tweaked or an extra color and am not given the option at all to do so. Therefore, having me to design and create loopholes that would be better off if there were ways to combat them

Th3Th3rd3ye
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
17 Ocak 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. It's easy to use and they have a lot of options. Integration is quick and user friendly.

Fanciful Designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
5 Aralık 2023

I've been using Printful for many stores I've created over the years and couldn't be happier with the quality & their live support is incredible. @tittiesgolf.co

Titties Golf Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
17 Kasım 2023

I like printful because it offers more options such as embroidery and DTG printing where other sites would only offer basic screen printing 10/10 Wish I could rate higher than 5 stars

New Creation
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
25 Kasım 2023

so far this has been the best platform I use the most.

World Artist Movement
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
10 Kasım 2023

Printful is easy to use, they offer anything and everything you can think of to get your small business started, and their customer service is fast and exceptional! I am so happy I started my business with Printful!!!!

doublehockeystix
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
27 Aralık 2023

I love this app to be able to create and sell from so many products The sky is the limit! Don't waste time just dive right in and start creating your products to help shape the worlds future. 20 stars if I could!

MUNDO MALL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
22 Aralık 2023

seemless integration. they make it extremely easy (desktop and mobile) to navigate between the two

The Self-Love Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay