Printful: Print on Demand , 6.144 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Şubat 2019

This app is ok, the price on the items are good but the shipping is ridiculously high. I'm going to another print company where I will be able to make a profit and actually sell items in my store

Evans General Store 2
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
25 Şubat 2016

Easy to use.

Not all products listed in app description are available to sell on my website.

Variant (mockup) images are not showing in Shopify. Makes the product listed useless.

Sol And Selene
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
27 Mart 2019

Takes more than 10 days to fufill orders. If someone wants to take business to other level, dont use this app.

Not rating 1 start because it made it easy to recover the money I have spent on the order that was not fufilled.

Sabura
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Printful yanıt 28 Mart 2019

Hi, thank you for your review!

I'm very sorry to hear that there was a delay with the fulfillment of your order. That certainly does not sound typical and we'll make sure to look into what happened with the order here and follow up with more information. - Zana

6 Ağustos 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app has a very annoying and downright bad behavior to import all the products it finds once connected to shopify, without the users' consent. This is web development 101. You should first ASK what to import (if at all) and then also provide the ability to REMOVE anything in case the user wants.
You don't do either of those. You import the entire collection, and then only offer an "ignore" option, instead of removal, which forces me to see a whole bunch of irrelevant products in the interface. BAD, BAD, BAD! This is enough reason for me to not use the app! You should fix it ASAP. I am lucky to be using the product feed still in test mode, with only a few dozen items, because I had almost 7000 products in the database. I can only imagine the mess your app would cause, not to mention the trouble I would have to go through to "ignore" the imported ones, after its done. This is seriously a BUG in your product design. I don't know who came up with this, but it is unacceptable. I will not use the app until this is fixed. You are doing everything right, and this stupid workflow design ruins your otherwise competitive advantage. I will change my review if I see any progress on the matter. Until then, I will have to tolerate the bozos at Teespring and run two store backends instead of one. So to recap, you have no right to import products, other than create a channel and tags for what you provide. Shopify store owners sell a bunch of stuff, which are completely irrelevant to your line of business. So STOP the automatic importing as not only it has nothing to do with your service, it is also a dumb practice not to mention intrusive. I don't want to share my datafeed with you or anyone else. Especially without my permission. And last but not least, the whole thing is BACKWARDS! Why would I want to EXPORT my shopify datafeed to printful, when its obvious utility is to do the exact OPPOSITE, which is to provide me a way to design T-shirts, IMPORT them to my shopify store for display, and get the buyer data once a sale is made to do the delivery. That's it ! Its not rocket science! Fix the thing to do just that.

Slash Price
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
21 Temmuz 2020

The integration was extremely simple to do. The only problem is... There is NO product available on the Printful website to create images or even add to my Shopify store!!!!

Dreamfounded
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Printful yanıt 21 Temmuz 2020

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!

To help us catch up with order volume, we had disabled the option to add products with slow fulfillment through our Product Push Generator, these are all products in DTG, and apparel embroidery for Printful customers located in the US and Canada. Please note that existing products in your store and incoming orders won't be affected. We are hoping to enable our product push generator for embroidery items at the end of July and DTG items in the middle of August. Please follow the latest updates on our Covid-19 page https://www.printful.com/covid-19.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please email us at feedback@printful.com

-Lauma

9 Ocak 2018

I hear some good things about the leggings and thought I would give them a try. However the app immediately sucked all my current none Printiful products from my Shopify into their world and left me with no way to remove or ignore (no "select all" option) them other than going through 44 pages of products and wasting my time. Customer service confirmed it was my only option in a rather apathetic manner. I disconnected the app within 15 minutes and will look into other to see how they respect my time before I decide if I am still interested, but not impressed with this start.

Avonelles
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 dakika
13 Nisan 2024

BeCAUSE Gear
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
Printful yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any concerns or questions related to Printful and Shopify integration, please feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'd be happy to assist!

31 Mart 2024

Massive Brand
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Printful yanıt 3 Nisan 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and strive to provide the best possible experience for all our customers.

If there's anything specific you'd like to share with us regarding your experience or any issues you encountered, please feel free to reach out to us directly via email feedback@printful.com. Your input is invaluable in helping us improve our services!

19 Mayıs 2024

MiNC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 22 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your review! We're sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We'd like to understand more about your review and how we can improve. Please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. We're here to help and appreciate your input!

3 Nisan 2024

dennystrickland
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Printful yanıt 4 Nisan 2024

Thank you for the review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.