Printify: Print on Demand , 4.696 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 11 aprile 2024

Updating to 1 stars now from 2. Out of the blue their shipping prices for one of the products we sell went from $8 for a certain locale up to $18 with no explanation. It looks like a glitch and perhaps a $1 is accidentally getting inserted in front of the shipping cost. But these costs ship from Printify to our shopify account live. Either Way, this has now made us look really bad in front of our loyal customers. This company has now put mine in a very bad spot at a critical point. Run away from them, find a different vendor.

2 stars is generous. This app is a nightmare on critical points of running an online and physical store as well, plus the customer service is horrible. If you sell online and also have a physical location that you sell from and want to order product from them to sell locally in your store there is no way to select multiple locations in shopify to be able to track inventory in your local store if the product is synced with printify on your web store so it shows up in your POS system and can be scanned with a barcode reader at checkout. And good luck explaining this to their customer service team, I have tried and each time I get back answers about how orders are automatically synced to them which has nothing to do with selling in a physicals store. I have now had 3 customer service reps basically tell me this when the conversation is not about online anything. Plus there are no automated updates to your inventory on the website if something goes out of stock. This means you have to search through all of your published products every day to see what's out of stock and there is no way to segment by out of stock products in your product listings so you have to scroll through every page manually. If you have hundreds of products good luck with that. They are hit and miss with their vendors, you really have to get multiple samples on each vendor because their review system is worthless and they do not let you write reviews to see what people have to actually say about each vendor. you just have to "trust" their scoring system which is a joke. But consistency in print quality is sometimes really bad on certain items. I use them now because I have no choice but we are always looking to find a replacement on the products we buy from them at the moment. I think this is an ok app if you are just getting started with print on demand, especially if you only do ecommerce and have a small selection of products but for hundreds of products and both online and physical stores, this app is severely lacking and is more of a headache.

The Tiki Yard
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

For us to investigate and address this properly, could you please fill out the necessary details in this form - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA? Once done, our support team will get in touch with you directly.

Thank you!

8 marzo 2024

Hello Everyone,

I wanted to share my recent experience with Printify as we spent a month stocking up our inventory and preparing to launch. Unfortunately, the experience has been quite disappointing. Despite investing in marketing, our very first order encountered significant issues, starkly contrasting with another print-on-demand service that successfully delivered five orders in the same timeframe. Our initial order with Printify hasn't even been delivered yet.

What's more, the response from the support team was far from helpful, essentially advising us to delete our account and forget about any upfront payments we had made.

This initial experience for our first customer has been discouraging, and it makes me worry about the potential impact on future customer satisfaction.

Based on my experience, I would caution against using Printify. It feels like a waste of both money and time, especially when there are other print-on-demand services out there that offer much better reliability and customer service.

I hope this helps others make an informed decision.

Sparkle Mi
Italia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 9 marzo 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with the delivery and our support team!

This certainly isn't something that you should expect from Printify, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter and address this properly.

15 febbraio 2024

i am only giving a one star cause i cannot give zero stars. this is the worst app that you can ever use. i totally regret ever using this app and you will too. stay away. trust me. use one of the others apps.

EP Giants Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had, and this is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide to our customers. 😔

We take your concerns seriously and will thoroughly investigate this matter. Our team will reach out to you directly to find a resolution that you are satisfied with!🙏

6 gennaio 2024

Awful, just awful! No phone #, no merchant service. They remind me of the merchants from the 1850's selling to gold miners. No gold miner ever made money, but the people who sold them the dream certainly did. I can't wait to find other providers, keep inventory, ANYTHING, to get away from Printify. Build your store on something else.

Adrift Again
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding 🙏.

6 aprile 2024

My Shopify Store is not linking to my Shopify correctly

The Dontez Experience
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

2 febbraio 2024

Terrible. cost me customer because the interface didn't work.

Red Racer Books
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

Data modifica: 23 febbraio 2024

Shipping times are ridiculous. Can take over a month to arrive in most locations. Utterly pathetic for such a "renowned brand".
(Update: my order took over 6 weeks to arrive....and I still have to go collect it - Printify is not worth it, an absolute insult to serious business owners)

Nomad's Nook
Sudafrica
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 31 dicembre 2023

We sincerely apologize for the extended shipping times you've experienced. We understand the frustration, and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience caused. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding 🙏.

Data modifica: 27 novembre 2023

UPDATE AND REPLY: (org)Printify won't publish to my SHopify, but works fine on Etsy. I have contacted support and it's been a FULL WEEK with ZERO communication, ZERO updates, and NO resolution. I would highly suggest using another POD platform because their customer service and urgency is lacking. Black Friday is approaching and they don't seem to care that my income is ZERO because they won't fic the issue. I've never been more disappointed.
UPDATE: I still cannot publish to my store. Black Friday is here, and my revenue is 0. They actually had the audacity to tell me to manually list all my 500 products to my store and then manually import them to printify. lol. Can you believe that? I've moved over to Printful. I've had no issue publishing products from there. It's just a shame because I was using Printify and had no issues with Etsy, but trying to link to my Shopify has been an absolute nightmare. If you have a Shopify and your livelihood depends on it, DO NOT USE THIS POD PROVIDER! You've been warned. And there has been no urgency to resolve my issue. The only updates I get STILL are because I reach out first. Otherwise I would hear absolutely nothing from this company. If you want a company that cares about it's customers, this just isn't it.
UPDATE: I was told the issue would be fixed by Black Friday. It was NOT. I was told it was fixed. IT WAS NOT. This company is the WORST. I'm moving to Printful. And I want my money back for the premium service I DIDN'T USE BECAUSE THE SERVICE DOESN'T WORK!!!!!!! I AM SO PIS*%$!!!!
UPDATE: It's now CYBER MONDAY and my shop still is not up. At this point, I'm completely over Printify and am actively working to transfer all 500 of my products to Printful. This company has cost me my livelihood and I would highly suggest you all find a better POD company.

Pandatheist Emporium
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 23 novembre 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with publishing on Shopify. Our technical team is on it and will reach out to you directly for a swift resolution. We understand the urgency, especially with Black Friday approaching, and we're committed to ensuring your experience improves.
Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to resolving this promptly.

3 febbraio 2024

This could not be much more frustrating and not user friendly even it was trying. UGH!

The Crafty Gen Xer
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

We're truly sorry about the experience you've had! 😔

This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly.

27 gennaio 2024

Abysmal. Avoid. Overpriced. And really poor customer service.

Flashback Shop
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've encountered. 😔

This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers.

We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention