Printify: Print on Demand , 5.558 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

Hard to connect to shopify

Cusst'em Outfitter
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you for your review.

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help!

23 marzo 2024

Improving on features and becoming more affordable with good quality and shipping times.

BEYOND VOID
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review!😊

25 aprile 2024

I am enjoying Printify much more than I did when COVID was at its worst, and we were all on lockdown. I'd appreciate a trial for Printify Premium, however.

Store of Hope with Reaching You
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 28 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

23 aprile 2024

I am new to this online store business and this site is awesome. I love the AI feature. Thank you, Earthippie

Earthippie67
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 27 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review! ⭐️

12 aprile 2024

Great

Birmingham Hat Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

18 aprile 2024

Prinitify is easy to connect and publish in shopify

Unhindered
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the seamless process. 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

16 aprile 2024

Printify bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten unterschiedlichste Anbieter als Print-On-Demand zu nutzen. Ein idealer Einstieg ins Genre. Ich verwende es sehr viel und bin von der Stabilität und Flexibilität begeistert.

HappyHugPixels
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the wide-variety of print providers. Thank you for your review! 😊

29 aprile 2024

I am learning as I go, setting up a Shopify store using Printify. They have heaps of helpful content for beginners. Am waiting for my first sample product. Exciting!

GenerationGear
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! ⭐️

20 aprile 2024

its good but sometimes overpriced

WiFiWork
Irlanda
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

12 aprile 2024

This is a very easy app to use. Very simple. I like it.

THE PYNK SHOP
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Printify ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊