Değerlendirmeler (5.897)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Mayıs 2024

It's good, but the payment was not clear to us when we linked it to shopify. Our firat order was late because of it. It should be mentioned that printify needs to get paid before sending vs we thought they'd take the costs from our shopify account.

Dreams On Kanvas
Kuveyt
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Printify yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your review!

Our payment process is explained here - https://help.printify.com/hc/en-us/articles/4483601124113-How-does-the-payment-process-work

In case any further assistance is necessary, you can reach out to our support team at any time! 😊

15 Mayıs 2024

the uploading continues to have many delays and slow responses very frustrating when uploading multiple designs. Even after refreshing or logging back in still continues.

Soulshine Designs Co
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Printify yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your review!

This tends to happen due to connectivity issues or high user activity. Our support team will reach out to you directly to explain this in detail.

1 Nisan 2024

Easy to use. Allows me to bring my ideas to life. Gives me so many options to explore and make a good income.

Emunah
Kenya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Printify yanıt 4 Nisan 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 💙

11 Nisan 2024

i would recommend this app to my friends & colleagues because its easy to use & this app has affordable products & clothes. We can easily find our sizes & colours.

My Store
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:28 gün
Printify yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 😊

15 Nisan 2024

It's a bit hard trying to navigate the system, but i'm trying to understand it.

Uncanny Couture Designz
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 gün
Printify yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and assist you properly.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

30 Mart 2024

It's great and has a lot of variety but sometimes kicks me out when I am creating a product

Chan DeLair
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün
Printify yanıt 1 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

13 Nisan 2024

Seems simple to set up so far, intuitive enough. Lots more to learn . Having issues connecting to Google drive to access designs however. I had to download to desktop. Not a great long term solution.

Enigmatic Emporium
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Printify yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

22 Şubat 2024

Pricing could be a little better

Supremespeed
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Printify yanıt 25 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

4 Mayıs 2024

Still learning. A lot to navigate through.

MIADstore
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Printify yanıt 11 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your honest review. Feel free to reach out to our Merchant Support for any assistance needed, we are always there to help! 🩵

23 Nisan 2024

Perfect for business

Cooling Air
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün
Printify yanıt 27 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊