Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS , 24.870 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %75 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %17 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
30 Ekim 2023

I give two stars instead of one because their onboarding was fantastic. Everything else beyond that sucks. You do not get an account manager past that first onboarding meeting. You are just left on your own to figure it out. Live chat my ass. They take a long time to email you back and when they do they are not helpful. So sad. Waste of money.

Swaddelini
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
20 Ekim 2023

I am VERY disappointed in Shopify. They got too big and discontinued their phone service. This shows they do NOT care at all about their customer, but about MONEY! Very sad. They have also moved their chat service overseas. When available, is not very helpful. Before this change, I would have given it 5 stars, Their phone service made all the difference. If you are looking to start a website, I would keep looking.

Webb Skin
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
7 Mart 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

Setup is easy, and everything works as expected. However, with Google cracking down on mobile pop-ups/interstitials lately, I feel like disabling on mobile only should be a basic and therefore free feature... perhaps even the default, since I'm not sure why anyone would want to voluntarily get dinged by Google. I'm not trying to do anything complex or customize further than that. I just want a "disable on mobile" or "only show tab on mobile" option. It appears the only solution currently is to have exit intent-triggered popups on desktop (instead of timed), which never show up on mobile. If I'm wrong or the option to disable on mobile is added in the future, please contact me, and I would be happy to change my review.

Wisdom Supply Co
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
29 Ağustos 2019

I believe my account has been hacked. I am getting many signups that are not requesting them... this is very disturbing that there has not been anything done to fix the issue. I would appreciate if you would take a look to address this issue.

Beyond Broth
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
Privy Operations yanıt 30 Ağustos 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

11 Eylül 2017

its a little hard to type in the sections and a few things I have saved, aren't saved on the actual site its something totally different.

Love Sick Threads
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
30 Haziran 2017

Sometimes it doesn't go live or it'll only work on a mobile device and not a desktop.

The Blue Lotus Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
11 Nisan 2018

The app kept interrupting me every time I logged in asking me to review it, so here you go.

Home Bar Classics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
27 Kasım 2018

Privy does what it says it will do, but the customer service is weak. Not impressed with the support at all, have had a couple issues come up none of which have been resolved by the Privy team. They basically give me a common sense reply to do something I've already tried. Privy is essentially one of the best pop up options until something better comes along. Can't stand the fact that I can't integrate my own sending domain...feature doesn't work at all.

Havens Metal
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
24 Ağustos 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

customer service is by chat only which is very inconvenient and very time consuming. privy should offer at least an online screen sharing service such as join.me or the likes for troubleshooting technical issues. you don't even have the option to copy and paste a screenshot via the chat sessions- you have to download a screenshot you want to send them, then upload it as an attachment- what a waste of time!! it's very frustrating.

Herbaterra
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
1 Haziran 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

The pop up portion of Privy was extremely helpful, now that mailchimp does not integrate with Shopify and we've tried Privy it is extremely disappointing. Its not an intuitive UI. The text color does not match when you send the test emails and you can change it, but it does not change on the test email. You can't get customer support. Help features are a contact sub,mission form that doesn't even get addressed over weekends. I easily would've rated Privy 5/5 stars for the email signup pop/up...that's the only reason this isn't a 1 star

Off Fly Shop
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl