App Store, 14 Haziran 2024 tarihine kadar planlı bakım altında olacaktır. Bazı uygulama sonuçları doğru yüklenmeyebilir.

Değerlendirmeler (642)

Toplam puan
4,1
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %70 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %16 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Kasım 2023

Purchased the premium for years. Updated our theme and had trouble. Bold team added the app to theme but created several issues across the store. When asked to resolve the new issues we were directed to contact the theme developers as Bold was unable to find a work around. The theme developer won't work on app integration bugs. Spent 2 days trying to find a Shopify expert, only to give up on the app entirely. Cancelling the subscription and giving up on bundles.

ShopMFA.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
BOLD yanıt 19 Aralık 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review. We are sorry for the experience you had with Bundles. While Bold makes every effort to integrate with 99% themes, sometimes an unexpected conflict can occur. Thank you for your cooperation while our team investigated. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this issue caused and wish you every success.

31 Ekim 2023

Bold Bundles provide the best way to manage multiple products as part of one or many bundles! Presentation to the customer is clear and clean so they really appreciate the package. For us, Bold's support is amazing and they have helped us get everything set up and running perfectly! This is the best app for bundles.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
BOLD yanıt 12 Aralık 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about Bold Bundles and our support team! We are so glad to have you as our merchant and look forward to watching you grow. Thanks for choosing Bold!

29 Ekim 2013

This app is great, it has allowed us to increase our promotion options and has already resulted in a sale. Add to that the bonus of a staff that is actually willing to help and we don't regret the decision at all.

Soaring Heart Natural Bed Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 yıldan fazla
26 Şubat 2014

The Product Bundle app is exactly what we needed! We received quick, friendly support in getting this installed. It's super easy to use and great added benefit to our store!

P31 Bookstore
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
4 Mayıs 2023

Our company is small and faith-based nonprofit. The option to select bundles that best fit our needs and budget has been the best marketing dollars we've ever spent.

Evangelical Training Association
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
BOLD yanıt 5 Mayıs 2023

We are so glad to hear that Bold Bundles is working so well for you and meets all your needs. This is the kind of feedback that really makes our day! Thanks for taking the time to write in!

31 Temmuz 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

We have been using Bold Bundles for years. Absolutely love it! We recently launched a new theme and required support. Rajni came to the rescue! :D

Quark Expeditions
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
BOLD yanıt 6 Ağustos 2019

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're so happy to see that Rajni could help you out - we know how great she is :)

We look forward to working with your site in the future!

13 Eylül 2013

Great app and effective for raising avg. order sizes.

Garage Door Nation
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
24 Haziran 2019

I am using this app to make product bundles. There was a bit of a learning curve for me, but I am getting the hang of it. I booked a phone call and Abjihit was the person who helped me. He was terrific. Patient and thoroughly explained things to me. I am happy so far and optimistic that this app will help me increase my sales averages.

NYC MUA Jill Harth Cosmetics, Skincare & Beauty Products
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
BOLD yanıt 27 Haziran 2019

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're really glad to hear you were able to take advantage of booking a call with our app specialist! It can certainly take some time to get to know a new app, and we're more than happy to assist with anything else you need a hand with. Don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to hearing about your successes with creating bundles.

13 Temmuz 2018

This app is very robust and very powerful. If you are creative with how to use it and bundle certain products, it can be a big selling point for your products. Also, we had a few issues with the installation of this app and a few technical difficulties, but the tech team at Bold is top notch and was able to resolve all of our issues in a very timely manner. That is the biggest selling point for any of the Bold apps. Thanks for everything Bold.

Sparkle In Pink
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
28 Kasım 2016

Great app with quick friendly support!

Hitrecord 2
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla