Recenze (971)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. duben 2024

We have been using this app for 4+ years and it has worked great. Recently, we upgraded our theme and we could not get the App to work correctly. I emailed support at midnight and got a response within 10 minutes. They fixed it to our specifications in a few hours. Wow!

You don't always get support like this. We could not be happier with the response, service, and outcome. If only all App Support was like this.

Pure Living Space
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 1. květen 2024

Hello!

Thank you for the great feedback and review! We greatly appreciate your dedication to our product. It was a pleasure to assist you with tuning the app for your new theme.

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service, so if you need any further help - just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

20. květen 2024

Everyone in the team was so kind and pleasant to work with. The work was done quickly and efficiently, and they made sure I was pleased with the outcome. I look forward to working with them more in the future.

Home Theater Resource
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Hi,

Thanks for an awesome review! It's so sweet you are happy with our app and services! It was a pleasure to solve your request!

Should you need any assistance with EasyTabs or any of our other apps, just let us know. We are here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

11. duben 2024

They are awesome and quick to fix any issues that may arise and also add any features you are looking for :)

XGear101.com : Sneaker Tees Clothing : Shirts to Match
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words. It's fantastic to have such remarkable clients!

If you need any help, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

8. červen 2024

I was searching for something easy to use. This is it. AND great customer service, I mean amazing customer service. They worked with me to get the look and feel I wanted on my shop and I couldn't be happier. A+++

The Wax Chick
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 10. červen 2024

Hi,

Thank you for such an awesome review and your high estimation of our service and product. We appreciate that!

If you need further assistance with EasyTabs or any of our apps - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

29. duben 2024

Great app for making your product page presentable without being too busy. The shared tabs feature is a MAJOR KEY ALERT! Support was also very fast and extremely helpful.

The Sensory Supply
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 1. květen 2024

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are glad you like the app and that it suits your needs!

If you need additional help, contact our 24/7 support team.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

12. březen 2024

Tetiana & Karina are extremely supportive and make sure the issues you have are solved between them. Very valuable members of the team!

Skanwear®
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 15. březen 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist and solve all your inquiries.

Contact our 24/7 support team if you need future assistance.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

12. únor 2024

The app works amazing but that is not all, the customer service is something that i have never experienced before we had a slight issue while working on another part of the site and it looks like Easytab script was effected by this i emailed them about the issue, whiten 1 minute they responded and fixed it, i am a customer for life...
Thank you Kateryna...

Katziela
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 16. únor 2024

Hi,

Thanks for such an amazing review! We appreciate it!
It was a pleasure to assist you!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need further help! We are 24/7 here.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team!

21. únor 2024

Amazing customer service. Nina solved all problems for me really quickly and efficiently and was able to explain to me what she had changed so I can solve further problems for myself in future.

Lazy Jacks
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for a great review!

If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

11. květen 2024

Easy to use and almost instant replies from their support team.

The Bar Gallery
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 13. květen 2024

Hi,

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service! Thanks for your review, we appreciate that!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

21. duben 2024

Tanya was very fast and very helpful, highly recommend!

Regal Flow
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the warm words and recommendations.

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.