Easy Tabs ‑ Product Tabs , Počet recenzí: 968

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. leden 2018

Great product, this app is so helpful and great customer service. Keep up your good work.

Whitebynature
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
28. červenec 2017

Fantastic app and support!! Our client needed custom tabs for his products and this app works perfectly for this. Very easy to create whatever any custom tabs you need for specific products, collections or all products. Highly recommended!!!

Cpap Direct Au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
27. říjen 2016

Very well done app, looks amazing, clean, professional and customer service is super fast and efficient. A total perfect experience.!

Crate Diggers Palace
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 12 hodinami
Datum úprav: 24. duben 2019

Easy to use. Quick and friendly support given by their team. Would recommend to anyone needing tabs. Thank you very much....

ljmcardiagnostics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
17. červenec 2019

Fantastic support. They really went above and beyond to help me customize the way I wanted. App works great. Highly recommend.

HHP
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
9. září 2015

Just purchased this app and already I feel it has improved my sites looks. Now to edit all descriptions......

Jclarkes Marine
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Datum úprav: 13. červenec 2019

Nice app. Very simple. I did have a problem with the way it worked with my theme. Basically it changed all the photos and messed with the layout. They were very responsive, but I did end up going to another app. I think they will work thru the bugs and make it better. Thanks Easy

M I L O S P O R T
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
9. únor 2018

Great App, easy to use and the support team! Well worth it. Thanks.

Somer Natural
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
27. květen 2021

Very useful with great and fast support. Had a small issue in activating the app on our custom template, but the team solved the problem immediately.

Winqs Sports
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
3. srpen 2018

this app destroyed my store, i install the app and unistall it, Than my description is broken. Thanks !

Rodetrend
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny