Easy Tabs ‑ Product Tabs , Počet recenzí: 968

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 26. duben 2021

I just had to update my review. After 2 days of struggle and spending time to learn how to make tabs with this I suddenly found so many spammy tabs on different product pages I hadn't even made. If you love your work don't get anywhere near this app. It is a total mess you will regret to add. I wonder where all these positive reviews came from.

Fashion Fanz
Jižní Korea
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 30. duben 2021

Hi there,

I'm really sorry for any inconveniences and troubles caused. Our app never adds any content or links that could be considered as spam, unless you add that content in the app settings or your product description text.

What most probably happened is your product descriptions already had some Headings that our app was configured to convert to Tabs. Please let me explain. Our app has an option to create tabs (Standard tabs) based on your product description text, i.e. our app actually splits your product description text onto several tabs with special formatting (Heading 5, for example). If product description of some particular product doesn't contain any Heading 5 headings, there won't be any tabs. And to other product you could add several tabs adding several headings, i.e. with our app each product could have its own set of individual tabs, that's how our app supposed to work. Most probably that's why some of your products did not have tabs while others had some tabs.

I'm really sorry our app behaviour was confusing and we'll do our best to improve our UX, but again we never any content to your website that could be considered as spam.

Thanks,
EasyTabs team

26. leden 2019

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Martin's pro
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
5. červen 2021

I have never been moved to write a review of a Shopify app until now. 'Easy Tabs-Product Tabs' is just that. Easy set up to easily and simply show product tabs for a given product(s) or collection(s). This is an ask I have found difficult to find in other similar apps. Well done.

The Cushion Maven
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
13. březen 2015

The App is great, and their customer service is AMAZING

Soumatrix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
1. duben 2019

Integration with judge.me reviews is bad. Also if I wanted the description to not be in a tab, I had to do custom css to correct the borders. Otherwise, the app has great customization and works fine.

Esprezzo King
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 14 hodinami
Vývojář NexusMedia odpověděl 4. duben 2019

Hi there! We're really sorry you had that issues with our app, but integration with Judge.me is actually working properly. If you miss some features, just let us know and we'll do our best to improve the integration.

As for description out of the tabs, you may do that easily disabling "Wrap text before the first heading tag into the tab" option on the app main page. No CSS fixes required.

If you'd like us to configure the app on your Store and make sure everything is working properly, just contact us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and our support team will be happy to assist!

5. duben 2023

Great app. It just works. Worth every cent. There is not much more that I can say. Support is also great.

Logistics Monitoring
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
9. prosinec 2017

Just started using the app, but it looks really good, just what I expected.

Ohmycard
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
7. říjen 2017

Kept crashing and would mess up my whole store. Terrible

Myzenplace
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
Datum úprav: 21. květen 2019

Easy to use! let's see what is looks like once the install is finis! this will make the website look alot cleaner!

Brave & Bearded
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
4. leden 2020

Das ist eine sehr gute Software. In den Tabs laufen PDF's und Videos und natürlich TEXT ohne Stress. Sehr zu empfehlen ***** Auch in Sachen Hilfe ist alles schnell und freundlich ohne Stress.

BOOTYBUILDER.EU
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 minutami