Easy Tabs ‑ Product Tabs , Počet recenzí: 961

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. duben 2017

Tanya, at support, was amazing. Speedy turnaround. Explained what might be wrong (my error, not the app), and offered to go in and fix the issue.

Thank you for your app and for the great service.

Grant

Pecoff Studios Inc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
14. únor 2017

We provide our customers a superior shopping experience and flat-out make more money per visitor because of this simple application. Worth the price. Looking into other apps developed by this developer now, to see if awe can use any.

Cubiczirconia
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
Datum úprav: 4. červen 2020

Fast customer service. It sometimes disconnects from the theme without any notice which is alarming.

Bohu Bangladesh
Bangladéš
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 1. květen 2020

Great app, it's easy to install and use. Intuitive setup and it does the job — simple and effective. Customer support is also fantastic.

livewell
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
1. říjen 2018

Excellent, nothing can ever be 5-Star but Easy Tabs is almost there! Great support if you can't get it working just email: support@nexusmedia-ua.com and they will sort it out for you in no time! works like magic :)

THE AFRICAN EYE
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
12. březen 2019

The app did not work after downloading due to some coding issues. I've reached out to customer service and they fixed it very quickly. The app is very easy to use and the tabs can be adjusted to your needs. I still need to see if it will work out for me long term as I'm a bit in doubt of displaying the tabs correctly immediately when hitting the productpage.

Dottle
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
21. červenec 2018

Good app does what it say. Only removed as new theme has tabs built in

Gift Moments
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
24. září 2019

Really good way to get tabs on your page, amazing customer support.

The only critique is I wish you could split the tabs to have tab "sections" so two sets of tabs to break up static tabs and regular tabs.

Eluna Skincare
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
9. únor 2015

Amazingly simple app, does what it says it does. Was amazed that they were able to make functional changes to the app quickly based on my needs straight away!
This app is shaping up to be something really great.

Minty Meets Munt
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
26. prosinec 2020

très bon support client, assez rapide, l'application est puissant si elle est bien utilisée. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Dariur
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci