Recenze (232)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. únor 2024

Great App, Icons are very helpful.

The Universal Mart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
13. listopad 2023

VERY NICE

Zodiac
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
3. prosinec 2022

die Installation ist schwer, aber der nette mitarbeiter macht das auf sowie man es auf wunsch haben möchte

Aireball.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
1. listopad 2021

good app but slow load, it takes 2 seconds to load in my theme..........................................

Litupgarden
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář PreviewX odpověděl 1. listopad 2021

Hello and thanks for your review.

Our app is lightweight and takes literally milliseconds to load. Although, Shopify is built in a way that it loads your shop theme and content first, and only then starts loading the apps. That's why it could seem that our app takes more time to load which is not what it seems.

In your case, you have a pretty heavy product page which has two videos of almost 4MB in total. This is the main reason why it takes pretty long to fully load your page with our app.

Good luck optimizing your store, we're always here to help!

9. únor 2021

Fácil y sencilla de utilizar, hace exactamente lo que describe que hace, sencilla pero útil, le da un toque personalizado a la página.

LibertyLandESP
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PreviewX odpověděl 14. únor 2021

Hola, gracias por tu reseña. ¿Hay algo que podamos mejorar para que tu experiencia sea de 5 estrellas?

Hello, thanks for your review. Is there anything that we an improve to make your experience 5 star?

21. září 2022

tres bonne applicztion je recommande ................................................................

ONZELO
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Datum úprav: 19. červenec 2021

Although, I had a negative experience at first, however support immediately resolved my concerns and went above and beyond to make me a happy customer and that is what I think is the most important. Great App and very easy to use.

azanclk
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny