Recenze (232)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. květen 2024

Paulius with customer support was fast and efficient. They have a very helpful and professional team. The app itself is also a great way to get features icons in your store. Easy to navigate and implement.

SPENNY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
12. červen 2024

Paulius was very helpful with solving my problem. Great Customer Service!

Tate Whalun
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
28. květen 2024

I recently started using the Guarantees & Features Icons app, and I am thoroughly impressed. This software offers an excellent price-performance ratio, providing a robust set of features without breaking the bank.

The app is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to easily add and customize icons to enhance the visual appeal of my website. The range of icons available is impressive, catering to various needs and themes. This versatility ensures that I can always find the perfect icon to match my content.

What truly sets this app apart is its outstanding customer support. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely helpful. Whenever I had a query or needed assistance, they responded quickly and provided effective solutions, ensuring minimal downtime for my projects.

In summary, Guarantees & Features Icons app is a fantastic tool for anyone looking to enhance their website's visual appeal. With its excellent price-performance ratio and exceptional customer support, it's a must-have for web developers and designers. Highly recommended!

OnlyOrganized
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
28. březen 2024

Great app. Very useful for our needs and fantastic support if needed.

Mrs Tilly's
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
18. květen 2024

Super beautiful icons and very nice and helping support team, thanks a lot!

Hello, Lover!
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
28. březen 2024

Thanks to Paulius, quick answers and very efficient guy! Thanks a lot :)

Lauperial
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
19. duben 2024

Absolut geniale App! Es hat erst nicht so funktioniert, wie ich mir das dachte - die Symbole wurden einfach nicht angezeigt. Ich habe hin- und her probiert - bin aber ehrlich gesagt Shopify-Newby - und war dann schnell mit meinem Latein am Ende. Ich habe mich dann an den Support gewandt. Obwohl ich die Gratis-Version habe, wurde mir sehr schnell, professionell und freundlich geholfen. Absolute Empfehlung! Mein Shop geht bald online. Wenn es zu einem Upgrade kommt, werde ich auf jeden Fall bei dieser App bleiben! Toller Service. Danke noch mal.

Trentissimo
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 15. únor 2024

nice and quick customer support, user-friendly and useful app..

Stay in Trend
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
25. březen 2024

great customer service, they solved a problem for me quickly. the app has several options to customize. i like it very much,i recommend

Hydro2h
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
28. březen 2024

Great customer support

Lumije Him
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny