Recenze (26)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. červen 2024

Awesome support!
I needed a simple color change on the product table so I started a chat and got help immediately, and besides fixing the issue, they went the extra mile and made it look better, adapting to my Shopify template. Great support from Leo.

Audioonline
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
14. červen 2024

Great product and great custoemr service, Leo really helped us to get the most out of the tables and reflect our vision.

Wise Bartender
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
17. duben 2024

Love the app and support very quick to help, and willing to make tweaks depending on your needs. Top class

Billy Bilsland Cycles
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
19. duben 2024

Perfect app for customising product pages with specifications, etc.

Levendigs
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
9. duben 2024

Quite easy to setup, easy to use, and a support service like no other. Leo helped with every little detail.

MADAJ Piercings
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
12. únor 2024

Highly recommended! We have a lot of products and this app is perfect for us. The customer service is also amazing, very nice and quick. Thank you!

Light Sense
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
8. leden 2024

Amazing customer service!

My questions were answered very quickly and Leo even developed a new feature within a couple of days on my request.

I recommend everyone who needs a specification table for their products to use this app!

Tileda
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
19. únor 2024

Tables with meta fields and very easy to use. Love it!

Rossini
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
24. listopad 2023

Nice little app to provide dynamic product details in a digestible table. Some elements weren't mobile responsive on install but were quickly added on request. Responsiveness is much appreciated. Recommend.

Mined
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. srpen 2023

This app, and its developers have been an absolutely blessing to my business. I have been trying to find a really easy to use solution that this app provides that also looks beautiful on the front end, and this app DID IT!

On top of that the app developers were able to create a very custom solution to allow my spec table to also export to an external 3rd party marketplace that even the developers of my integration for the 3rd party marketplace said was not possible.

100% these guys are here to help, and offer a GREAT product that can help you generate beautiful spec tables with little work that also looks beautiful on the front end.

100% 10 STARS

Geek Tech Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Activory odpověděl 5. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for reaching out for support! I’m so thrilled that the solution worked while not adding any complexity to your current processes.

Also, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Much appreciated. If you need anything or have changes in the table structure, let me know anytime, will sort it out for you - Leo