TableFlow Specification Table , Počet recenzí: 24

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. únor 2024

Highly recommended! We have a lot of products and this app is perfect for us. The customer service is also amazing, very nice and quick. Thank you!

Light Sense
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. duben 2024

Love the app and support very quick to help, and willing to make tweaks depending on your needs. Top class

Billy Bilsland Cycles
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
19. duben 2024

Perfect app for customising product pages with specifications, etc.

Levendigs
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
9. duben 2024

Quite easy to setup, easy to use, and a support service like no other. Leo helped with every little detail.

MADAJ Piercings
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
8. leden 2024

Amazing customer service!

My questions were answered very quickly and Leo even developed a new feature within a couple of days on my request.

I recommend everyone who needs a specification table for their products to use this app!

Tileda
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
19. únor 2024

Tables with meta fields and very easy to use. Love it!

Rossini
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
24. listopad 2023

Nice little app to provide dynamic product details in a digestible table. Some elements weren't mobile responsive on install but were quickly added on request. Responsiveness is much appreciated. Recommend.

Mined
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. listopad 2023

Its good and easy to use, and the support is amazing, they are quick and keep following until they fixed my issue to my likings.

Al Ahlia Hotel Supplies Co.
Jordánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
30. říjen 2023

Tableflow has helped us present our large catalog of specification tables on our website very easily and, more importantly, in a visual manager that is easy for our customers to understand. We are huge fans! And support is top notch and fast. highly recommended.

The Christmas Light Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
28. září 2023

App works exactly as described. And if there is a small coding error or thing to adjust, based on how it interacts with our theme, the developer team/customer service has fixed it immediately! Excellent service.

Remenyi House of Music
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci