Bundles & Upsell | PickyStory , Počet recenzí: 694

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. březen 2024

wonderful app + wonderful customer service! Picky story has definitely helped us make our website shopping experience better!

SHEER
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

4. březen 2024

Helpful and prompt which is all you need from customer service! App is relatively easy to use, we've been using it for a while now, and good for the price.

MAYDE AUST.
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 5. březen 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

19. únor 2024

Support staff are great! The package does what it says it will but like other apps it doesn't play well with others. I've found ways to work around it and the support staff are always keen to give ideas.

VSN Sport
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 21. únor 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

31. leden 2024

Occasionally, the system doesn't integrate properly with Shopify or is a bit difficult to work with. HOWEVER, their customer service is top notch. Everyone is always quick to respond and help fix every problem I've ever had. And once it's fixed by their excellent support team, Pickstory works great. 10/10

LettersToTheLord
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

16. únor 2024

I LOVE this App! The dashboard is incredibly well designed and easy to navigate. The features have helped us to generate over $3.5K in our first month of using it! And, the customer service is incredible. They really listen to what their customers need from the app and implement it. I am very excited to see all the future features and keep on increasing our revenue with their support!

Earths Elements
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 19. únor 2024

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

19. březen 2024

Uğur helped me with an error after a new theme update. His fix was very easy and straightforward with good directions!

Juren Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

20. březen 2024

Functions as expected and the team has be very responsive and proactive on any needs or questions. Great experience

iheartmacros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 22. březen 2024

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

8. duben 2024

Great app. Integrated well with my theme. Customer service was top notch. thy helped me set up my exact scenario and even set up a call to go over moree customizations.

Capsoul Collective
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 10. duben 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

9. únor 2024

great customer service... the app its limited to what colours you can change certain parts but I asked them for help and they customised it to exactly what I wanted.... so easy to deal with.

MXTology
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 12. únor 2024

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

12. březen 2024

The support alone on this app is beyond anything I expected. The app is easy to use, and when I had a couple of questions (because I didnt set something up correctly), they had someone answering my question in minutes. Highly recommend this app and company if you are looking to bundle products.

27 Baseball
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář PickyStory odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!