Hulk Možnosti Produktu , Počet recenzí: 1 705

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. leden 2024

STAY FAR FAR AWAY..

100% based on facts. We've had issues from day one. In the most recent issue, HulkApp sent us an email saying they "lost access" to all of our product images . Now they tell us we have to fix their mistake. They want us to upload new images on a 3rd party site, then copy the links of each image and import into the app. What a waste of time.

VNLA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
4. únor 2024

This app sucks, the plugin images don't display and cause my website guests to not be able to place orders, definitely not recommended!

JPBBDoll
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
23. červen 2023

1. pricey. they stared with basic package for FREE! (completely 0) now they increase basic to USD 10.
2. add-on products (that have charges) will cost your customer NOT BEING ABLE TO ENTER DISCOUNT CODE. I think they know that they are FULLY AWARE OF THIS FEATURE is just that they NEVER FIX THIS UP because they want you to get another app (bold product option) that cost you for USD 50, only for you to be able to charge while still be able to add discount code.
3. Customer Service is blatantly slow. too generalising problems.

still there are QUITE A FEW similar apps that is FREE. PLS DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Caseuphoria
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 10. červenec 2023

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Datum úprav: 19. listopad 2023

Don't even bother.

XtremeTeez
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our Hulk Product Options app. Our team at HulkApps is committed to providing the best possible service and we’re disappointed that we fell short in your case. If you faced any specific issues, or have suggestions, we'd appreciate it if you connect with our support team who're ready to assist you. We are making a note of your feedback and promise to work diligently on improving our app and services. Your feedback matters to us.

Best Regards,
HulkApps Team

2. říjen 2023

TERRIBLE!! CANCELLED THE TRIAL AND THEY WILL CHARGE YOU ANYWAY. THEY ENDED UP CHARGING ME 49.99. THE APP IS ONLY 10. DON'T USE THIS APP ITS HORRIBLE

MemoryPop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience with our Hulk Product Options app. It's crucial to us that our customers are satisfied and we understand how frustrating such issues can be.

The billing concern you've raised is certainly alarming, and we want to make sure this is addressed promptly. We assure you our billing system aligns with Shopify's policies. However, there may have been an unanticipated issue, for which we offer our sincere apologies.

We would appreciate the opportunity to look into this issue more closely. If you haven't yet, we encourage you to reach out to our support team via the Shopify App Store's "Get Support" feature. If you've already taken this step, we assure you our team will be in touch soon.

Your feedback helps us to continuously improve our services and our customers' experiences with our apps. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

6. červen 2023

This app does not work with Google Pay or Shop Pay. If your clients pay with either of those methods then the app will not work. Brought issue up many times to Support team but not addressed. Not worth it for us to keep this app given it brings more issues than anything else.

shopmemoria
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 12. červen 2023

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

15. únor 2024

Junks out your theme when you uninstall. left templates + sections _ snippets + left the hulk code in theme.liquid. Required a lot of cleanup after uninstall. Developer shouldn't be so sloppy with their code when uninstalling.

HomeWetBar Test
Spojené státy
Datum úprav: 31. srpen 2023

I have been having issues for a while and they still didn't fix it. This has caused me tens of thousands in losses so far!

MailboxUSA.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 10. červenec 2023

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

Datum úprav: 12. červen 2023

Hulk Product Options sounded really great in the beginning.
However, multiple orders are coming in that are not being charged for their add ons. They keep saying it is a different app that is conflicting with their app or that they fixed it but more and more orders keep coming in without the additional charge.

They say their app works with the express checkouts but it seems to be an issue with shop pay and google pay. Recently we had an order come in that didn't work and they used a credit card for payment. We have made fields mandatory and some orders are coming through without all the fields even filled in. For some reason they have been unable to identify or fix the problem which makes the app worthless. I just wanted it to work.

DRYbands
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 5. červen 2023

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

Datum úprav: 2. březen 2020

I'm getting super tired of this app. I'm paying for a plan and I always have sooooo many problems with this and shopify together. Right now the app is down so are my SELLS. Really gonna remove this app and find a viable alternative.

LB Nail Artist
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 20. září 2019

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We take great pride in our support and apps, hence we asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issues you were having.